Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gift for a HUGE Cowboys fan In the past, I always purchased any NFL items from NFL.com, but I have found several of the same items w/prices more within my budget, at WalMart.com. I also purchased the Cowboys headrest covers. Both were well made, and free of flaws. I would reccommend these items! 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I received them and they were in great condition. The mats fit great and they look good. I got this for my mom for her birthday and she loves them! Highly recommend them! 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboy Floormats My brother in law loved his floor mats he's a huge Cowboy's fan and this was something he had never seen before. Liked that they were black and not the white floor mats I've seen before. Stylish and nice and definitely worth the money. 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv these mats bought these for my husband new truck and absolutely love the mats. 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great gift for my fiance' I purchased these as a Father's day gift for my fiance'. Let me just say that he was very happy with his gift. He is a HUGE Dallas fan and they were the perfect gift for him. The quality far exceeded my expectations and they are solid and sturdy. They look great in his car!! A definate must-have for the die hard Cowboys fan!! 06/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by When I got the mats, the stars had already started peeling, the words were peeling breaking off, and the rubber was not very sturdy. Would not recommend this product. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the mat fit find for any type vehicle,but the cover do not fix in a suv type truck it 2 small,i need some cover that fit in an explorer suv please. they only fit in small type truck,if u could make them much bigger i think u have a bigger sales. thank u for letting me speak my review . 05/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks great the recipient loved the floor mats 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves them. I saw similar ones elsewhere for twice as much. Great value and I'm pleased with the quality. 02/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought these for my husband for Christmas. He loves them. Immediately put them in his vehicle. He has told me that he enjoys seeing the "Star" when he glances downward. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Bought as a Christmas gift for my father and he loved them. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality better than expected these mats were much heavier than I thought they would be. For the sale price I feel I got a good deal. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift! my sister loves her mats! 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price came on time 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son got these for Christmas and he loves them. Mats are better than I expected for the price. They are pretty thick and have a good grip backing so I was very happy with them when I received. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good durable mars Got these for my dad as a Christmas gift and he loves them. They are durable and helps to keep the carpet clean 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and strudy. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My brother in law is going to love this, product came fast, tje quality is heavy duty which is great!!!! love it.... 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great mats for the price Like that they are rubber and not cloth. Also like the black background against the interior upholstry. 11/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hmm... I think the mats are pretty good for the price but, mine seem to have some flawed spots. I doubt my husband will mind, so they probably won't be returned. Just beware that they might not be perfect! 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, great price 11/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a super thick mat, but it is flexible to fit anywhere and catches the dirt well enough. Looks good in the truck. Shows the mud a lot, but that would be the case with any black floor mat. 10/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product was damaged & were so light weight they would have fallen aprat soon. I refused the item. 09/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Item was received in a timely manner and the price was reasonable but the quality isn't as nice as expected. The floormats are not very thick and don't always stay in place without rolling. 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL PRODUCT I was so happy with this product. If you are looking for a mat for you vehicle...look no farther. These are greeat. The only thing I wished it had more of is the backing to have more gripping instead of the small spot under the emblem. Other than that they are made very durable !!! I HIGHLY RECCOMMENNDD!!!! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 awsome i was extremely impressed with quality of the florr mats. for twenty bucks i thought they would be okay but not great. The mats are heavy, durable, and thick so they should last for a while and i would definatly buy them again if i had to do it over. not to mention the graphics were great, i bought them as a gift and my fiance loved them. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboys Floormat I never saw the floormats myself, but my Mom who I ordered them for was elated when she got them. Walmart.com made my Christmas shopping a breeze this year. I live in Texas, Mom lives in Florida. 12/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best I gave thi as a gift to a Super Cow boys fan She loves them 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars!!!! Bought these for my wife's Toyota Echo. They fit nicely, and don't drag across the seat when you get in and out of the car, like some covers will. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This was an absolute amazing purchase for my son in law. He totally loved them and it was a great price and good quality product. I am pleased and will purchase in this area again. 12/25/2010
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp