See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Solid, nice quality, comfortable, smooth I can think of a lot of other adjectives to describe this bike. I assembled it in 2.5 hours by myself. I have it installed in my man-cave in front of my TV. Turn-down volume on TV, crank up the Ipod, and crank-up the revs on the Nautilus! I have used it every day for nearly a month for 40-60 minutes. On level 5/"Challenge 2" I burn over 350-450 calories! I have lost 5 lbs in a month and I am 45 with a 32" waist! The smooth health club-like operation makes this unit a blast to help you get in shape! Highly recommend it! 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent low impact riding Had bad knees and ankles and needed to have a low impact exerciser and this has been it. Very quiet, heavy duty quality and nice helper computer. I just turn on a movie and do a good hour before heading in to work in the mornings and I feel great. Leg is rehabilitating very well. Was easy to put together too. The guys from Walmart loaded it up in my truck. Thank you Walmart and thank you Nautilus. 05/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Well built and solid. I'm a big guy, 6'3", and am very comfortable on the bike. It's very easy to use and smooth pedaling. The fan is not very effective is the only negative so far. I was able to assemble it alone in about 2 hours, it wasn't as difficult as some have suggested. I set it up facing away from the wall and the power plugs in on the front so the cord has to run along the frame, a plug in the back would have been a better design. I am very pleased with the bike. 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good I picked this up about three weeks ago. Getting home was worst part. I thought I'd be able to set it in the trunk most of the way then bungee the trunk lid down. No go, dealer never told me the rear seats in my infinity g35x do not fold down. Oh well, the roof worked after buying a thick balanket and ratchet straps. Once home and out of the box I fold it pretty straight forward and pretty easy to assemble. About 20-25 min. (1 washer missing) once together I hop on machine, adjust to my height and start er up. I weigh about 235 and bulky (present bench press is 315 for 6-8) and it felt very sturdy under me. I went ahead and set up programs for me and my wife. This took about ten min. I have read people saying how anti user friendly this machine is. My guess they also find iPods and computers mind boggling. I've been putting in 10-12miles a day 6 days a week since I've had it with out any problems. I bought a pro form treadmill about six months ago for my at home cardio. I much prefer this bike. I use it to supplement my gym workouts that are much more intense. But for what it is and what you pay I think it's a smart buy. I narrowed it down to this and a schwinn 240. I ended up getting this one after talking to the owners of the gym Im a member of. They also use many nautilus products, without any problems.(Other then normal wear and tear) 03/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product. Kinda pricey, but worth the money. Time consuming to put together, but really solid. My only complaint with this machine is that the power cord could stand to be longer, and the seat adjustment mechanism is not user friendly. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bike Great Bike very smooth pedaling, heart rate monitor works well with hand grips or chest strap included. Fan is nice. Assembly was easy. Creating a program for each user was tedious at first. Very comfortable seat. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bike. I ordered the R514 4 days ago & it arrived yesterday. After assembly & reading the manual I took it out on the first run. It performed excellent & I was impressed with the smoothness of the bike, especially since I had total knee replacement 6 weeks ago & my knee was not bothering me after the workout. Also I like the chest strap to monitor my heart rate so that I can move my arms while working out thus increasing my cardio workout. 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have not used this a lot yet but so far it is great. 11/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced paper weight Bought this for my parents to assist in surgery rehibilitation but instead added to their stress level. Once assembled, the pedals will not turn. Found out this is a KNOWN problem but hidden. The brake magnets mess up in shipping. When you call, they try to push a repair kit to you to do the repairs yourself. My father has a pacemaker so that was not an option. I bought a 3 year extended warrenty and couldn't get someone to repair it initially. The technician did call and schedule a repair date/time. They didn't show and later said it was a communication error. Now I'm trying to figure out how to get this paperweight back to Wal Mart for my $550 refund. This product is defected and should not be sold. They never got to spin the pedals! Looks great in the living room. Very dissapointed!! 10/06/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.