Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Insulated Coveralls!! These insulated coveralls are great. I bought these to keep me warm during winter while playing in the snow up in the mountains at NC where the temperature gets into the low 30's and 20's in the daytime. I have to say...the price for these coveralls is great and the shipping is cheap too. I had mine shipped and delivered to me in 2 days for less than $10. I like the all black style, it looks great so you can wear it in public without looking ridiculous. The quality of the materials used to make these are great. The Duck material is durable and comfortable, so if your running through the woods or what ever, you wont have to worry about sticks and branches ripping/tearing them easily. I ordered a medium size as recommended from the sizing chart and everything fit almost perfect (I could do without a 1/2" to an 1" on the length on the pant legs, but its not that big of a deal to me) but aside from that everything fits great. I'm 5'7", weigh 140 pounds, my chest is 38-40" and my waist is 32-34". I am pleased to say that these Dickies coveralls perform nicely. I tested them out while it was 26 degrees & snowing/raining outside. I stayed completely dry and warm and all I was wearing underneath them was a flannel long sleeve shirt and wind breaker pant, if I were actually running around or doing some major movement it might have gotten too hot. The 2 front pockets work miracles because they keep my hands nice & warm with the great insulation in front of them. All the zippers work good but they do get a little sticky from time to time. The button snaps perform properly as they should and the storm cuffs perform great at keeping the wind out. The only con I have about these is if you have the chest zipper all the way up and the neck button snapped, when you sit down it kinda strangles you, so you have to unzip/unsnap a little when you go to sit down.(But thats the way it should be to keep cold air from entering into the neck opening. So its not that big of a con for me.) Overall i'm very pleased with these coveralls and the price for the quality is awesome, I would recommend these to anyone. If you are debating between buying the Dickies insulated coveralls or the Walls insulated coveralls like I was, I would go with the Dickies because they have more insulation. I checked out a pair of Walls insulated coveralls at my local Walmart store and they felt thinner than my Dickies insulated coveralls. So i'm happy I chose these. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Well made and warm. Can't beat the price and shipping is really cheap. I think they run a little large. I got my wife a pair too and they are perfect for her as well. 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I am 5'4" 130 LBS and I have the medium, its a little big for me but I wear it over my clothes for work and ride my Harley in below freezing temps and I stay as warm as can be. I recommend this product to anyone. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will not be dissapointed I bought one for my husband and one for myself. My husband is 5'10 with a 34 inch waist and the large fits perfect. Just big enough to where a sweat shirt,long johns and jeans. I'm 5'5 around 127 pounds and I got a mans medium. It's to big but I like it that way. These coveralls are just as good as the Carhart brand,If not better. Well insulated,(tested at 20 degrees last night) many pockets,zippers and snaps. can't beat the price. 12/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Geat for the value Great product, if it is worn daily look to by another pair next season. Fits a little snug but that could just be me not really the product. Only change I would look or ask for is that at least one access point to your trouser / pant pocket. I had to get to my wallet and had to come out the top half. Other than that great product for the value. If you have to move side to side alot go and look at the seperates. 01/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waaay too large! Was disappointed to find the Large was sized for a man 6'3" tall. No openings to reach your pants pockets, although this could have easily been solved with an extra handle at the top of the full length leg zippers. Expected better from Dickies. 12/25/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by sizing These product overall is good. someone needs to figure out a way to let the custermer know that these come way way to long for the average guy. I am 5'9" tall and my wife had to cut 12" off and rehiem them. If she was not a semstrss I would have had to pay big money for this because there is a sipper on each leg. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for th eprice, tought material.. Does run a little large. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HARDWARE FOR HARD WORKERS THIS PRODUCT WORKS WELL FOR PLAY AND WORK. 01/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I bought these for my husband to wear when he rides his motorcycle. They have been very useful to him when he needed to wear more than just his chaps due to the weather. They are well made and have suited his needs exactly. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dickies - Men's Insulated Duck Coverall Overall quality is there. The only problem was a size med was purchased, but the legs were a foot too long. If you are 5'9", and need a medium, go to a small for the length. The actual fit was OK. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around winner This was a Christmas present for the significant other and he was not disappointed. Quality product, good fit, delivered quickly and at a good price.Walmart on line. Sure beats running around town the week before Christmas. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son is happy I bought the coveralls for my son. He moved up from Florida, where he was born and raised, so he's not used to working in the cold here in Kentucky. I couldn't find them in the store so had to order them online. There were no small so I ordered medium. They're a bit large for him even after washing them and drying them in the drier. However, he just loves them. They keep him warm! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! We were going to spend Christmas camping, so I thought it would be nice for the guys to have outer wear that wouldn't let the cold creep in!!! This definitely did the trick! The coveralls will give them years and years of warmth and comfort!! I would have liked to have had Tall size choices, though. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT MY HUBBY IS A CONTRACTOR AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVES THIS. KEEPS HIM WARM :) 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Cost was $50.00 great price, look just as great as the carhart, which cost alot more. 01/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor Rugged The coveralls are generous in sizing, a lg would have probably fit ok, and they are long as well as wide. But, overall were wearable and seem well made and nice looking. My guys like other brands better for fit. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very warm in winters cold Love these coveralls. Only issue I had was with the length. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dickies coverall I bought this for my husband for Christmas and was so happy to see how nice it was. It is very heavy and warm. I didn't expect such good quality for the price I paid. Very pleased. The fit was perfect! 12/17/2010
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp