Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I'm very pleased with my triangle canopy. It was a great value. I'm looking forward to seeing how it does in the summer sun. I have already recommended this product to other people and am thinking about getting one more. 08/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the money i purchased the green king canopy triangle sun shade sail. it came as described. it is strong and colorful. the green is a bit darker than grass green. i believe this product is of good quality for the money (about $25). it survived a major wind storm already without any rips. i look forward to using it for many years. also - i used the walmart free shipping option to ship to my local fedex store which is very close to my house. 05/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by so, so, canopy Wouldn't purchase again, but for the money its ok 05/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed in the green color. It is the color of the fake grass indoor/outdoor carpet. Not at all what I expected. 07/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i bought this to shield my convertable from a tree in my drivway.it works amazing and the color blends in so it doesnt look bad. 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the money Doesn't really block out sun too well. But its durable. It rained a bit last week and I stood under it, some rain got through, but not bad. 09/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great sun shade Price is good. Quick ship. Easy to put up. Just be aware that you need to have installed poles to attach with "your" ropes. Works very well at keeping hot rays off swimmers in pool. Wish it was a little larger though..we had to buy a 2nd one to put up. One does not shade a large enough area. Otherwise it does exactly as it claims. Nice product. 08/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected. This is nothing like what the description implies. It is not a canvas material, it is more like a tarp. It is very cheap looking and feeling, so I took it back. 07/29/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw342
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp