Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by For my 13 yr. old neice It is really nice, soft silky cottony feel. So worth the price! We painted her room teal w/ white trim, hardwood floors. The solid purlple on the other side is a nice flip. looks great w/ this set ! 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This set is very pretty and brighter than pictured. The description says it comes with a teal bedskirt, but mine came with a dark purple, which looks fine. I bought this for my guest bed, so I've not slept with it. Very nice quality. I haven't washed it yet, so don't know how it will launder. Very satisfied. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it I wanted a set that my daughter could grow with and wouldn't be too "babyish" in a few years. The comforter is not super thick, which is exactly what i was hoping for. It is also nice and soft, not scratchy at all. The bed skirt does not look as boxy as it is in the picture, it's a little more flowy. I'm quite happy with this set. 03/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it!! Very nice. Shows well nice quality for the price 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Great for the Price I bought this bedding set for my 12 year old stepdaughter. Not only is it very pretty, it seems to be of very good quality. I especially love that the set includes so much, including a bed skirt. She and I both loved it! 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The set was better than I expected. Good quality and my daughter was very happy!!! 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this set the colors are much brighter then one line i purchased this for my 15 yr old for christmas absolutly love it feels nice and thick . i hope she will love it purchased the blue your zone curtains to match 12/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty !!!!! Looks great in my daughter's bedroom !!!!!!! 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plaid/Plum Crazy-Your Zone Bed In a Bag Set I like it, very pretty. The colors will go great on my husband's bed. Priced very reasonable and a great buy. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the bright colors.The comforter is soft and plush.A great price 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this for my daughter. It's the only combination of purple and teal that I could find. The colors in the comforter are MUCH brighter than the pictures; my daughter loves it! 05/03/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:27:33.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_14644981, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw303
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp