Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by multimeters Excellent product for the money. Easy to use. 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value Better than my expectations. 1st auto-ranging multimeter I've owned ,and I'm impressed. Compares favorably with the VERY expensive Fluke meters I use at work. Price makes this an obvious choice... look no further. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Meter for the money This meter seems very accurate. Its the first meter I have ever owned that actually reads zero on the ohms scale when you touch the leads together. It seems well built and has very nice leads. Might be a little slow switching ranges but not overly slow. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value this meter will do fine for most people. very good price. don't worry that the display acts weird when probes are not taking a reading. it is auto-ranging, so it is looking for a voltage at all times. recommended. 02/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected i went to walmart store and saw the price was like 25 dollars i wanted to read some reviews about it so i used the walmart app to scan its barcode by doing that i found out the price at walmart.com was about 15 dollars. thats a big difference, i purchased online had to wait like 3 hours for to receive an email that the product was ready for pick up. i went an got it, used to measure a few different batteries and it worked fine for like 2 days then i tried a different set of batteries and the green lights that indicate if its good with a green light amber its ok and red it doesnt work, well those lights dont work anymore. but at least i can read the voltage in the screen. no problem with that. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great This DM replaced a Radio Shack DM that was less than a year old. The Equus 3320 is about half the cost and it WORKS. I like the "no hands" feature which the R/S unit did not have. I've been using multimeters for over 30 years. 09/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product that is worth the money fully funtional product that is easy to understand and operate. The battery test feature is a definite plus. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Equus 3320 Innova Auto Ranging Digital Multimeter Lots of features for the price. Easy to use and comes with good instructions. 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by In my opinion, the best value possible for this pr It even has the audible beep for continuity testing, not usually found on lower priced meters! 06/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good basic multi-tester Pros: - Auto-ranging - Easy to operate - Simple instruction manual - Excellent price Cons: - No case - Leads do not easily attach to the side of the tester as advertised Conclusion: Very satisfied with the purchase so far. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal... Easy To Use. Good Quality Product.. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good meter The meter is great for the casual DIY person. I use it a lot to test batteries which does a drain test, not just voltage, to measure the POWER left in the battery. the other ranges work as expected and I am very happy with the purchase / price. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One disappointment was that the meter cannot measure AC amperers up to a maximum of 10 amps. Other than that it is a very capable instrument. I would definitely recommend this product for someone looking for a low cost meter that does a great job of analyzing. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for home and auto The auto ranging feature takes a little longer than I would like to lock in at times but this is really of no consequence as the product works very well otherwise. It seems to be well built and durable. I especially like the straps on the back for mounting on the wrist or arm. 04/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very hard to read settings. The dark green and red settings markers on the body are really hard to read. Even when I'm inside and holding it directly under a lamp I have trouble reading them, let alone in a darker area. For what it does, it could also be lighter and smaller. Once I get the voltage selected it shows readings that seem to make make sense. 02/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Versatile, lots of features for the price This little multimeter is very versatile with a large, easy-to-read display. Packs a lot of features into a small package at a reasonable price. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with a carrying case; although I didn't think it was necessary when I ordered the meter, I soon found out that a case would be very handy for keeping the meter and its cables together. 09/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by had to return to Walmart. I got on Walmart.com and it did not work. so I changed the batterys and it still did not work,so I returned it and got a cheaper one at walmart and the first time I turned the knob the ball bearings fell out of it,so when I turn the knob the meater dose not click any more when you turn the knob.You chose? 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as advertised, good instructions. Easy to use. Won't leave home without it. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mulitmeter for the price. Easy to use and just as good as the more expesnive ones. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for use, highly recommend. Easy for use, highly recommend. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best digital multimeters for under $50 Equus 3320 Innova Auto Ranging Digital Multimeter you will be hard pressed to find a better multimeter for under $50. This thing is super accurate and very easy to use. It's a steal for the $16.20 you can buy this thing online at walmart.com. I'm tickled with how good of quality it is for the money. I can check the amperage at the tailcap on my flashlights and check the voltage of each one of my rechargeable batteries. I really do like this multimeter. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price... This is a high quality item at a low price... 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used it about a dozen times since purchase about two weeks ago. Very easy to use and the view screen is easy to read. Very nice meter for the price. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything I need. The battery test feature is a nice plus. 08/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent multimeter for the price Has most options/features necessary. Big clear display. 07/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Product, Exceptional Price This was a great buy. A great product that is easy to use, looks great and does everything that I need for my projects. The only gripe that I had was that there seems to be some sort of coating on the metal probes. This hinders testing and measurements until it is removed. 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by multimeter I lost my 20 yrs old multimeter. Replace it with this one and I like it. That is all that I need to check my batteries voltage, continuity and resistance at home. Good value for the money so far. Maybe it wont last 20 yrs, but, that is Ok. 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING VALUE Everything was as advertised. Meter works well on all scales and functions. Outstanding value Very handy Highly impressed with the quality of the unit. 02/23/2011
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.