See All Reviews
Equus 3300 Hands free Digital Multimeter
Equus 3300 Hands free Digital Multimeter
$8.44
List Price: $10.00
You Save: $1.56 (16%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful product Testing batteries to test the multimeter is a great tool. It was only hard to get the connections to the terminals on AA and AAA type batteries. Uses a 9 V battery, and you may have to unscrew the enclosure to get to the battery to replace it. I've only had it for a few weeks. I think it even has a continuity tester for PCB's (Printed Circuit Boards). It's a great tool for home electronics and makers. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my now eight year old son to use for his science project. This is an excellent voltmeter and well worth the money. I would definitely recommend this item. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Test everything I need plus reads and handles well. 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent design instrument, and low cost too. Especially for the $12 price, this DVM instrument is of excellent utility and physical design. Has 10 megohm input impedance too, so it does not load circuits. The wrist strap holder ought to work well by keeping both hands free to use the test leads. The one thing I would suggest, is to round off the too-sharp tips of the test leads a little bit, such as by scraping a little on concrete. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Needed an inexpensive multimeter for RV. This product exceeded expectations. Great value. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to and the price was right. 04/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does wat it is intended to do, well built, got it for $7 at Walmart! You will need additional help to use settings, there is minimal information within pkg....I just YouTube what I needed to do with it...ck if my altinator was good, and this ill thing told me it was...not bad for $7!!!!! 06/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not simple 05/14/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew397
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp