See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good timing light used on a 96 nissan pickup and 92 toyota camry worked very well, very bright could be used during day light with no problems. 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Equus 3551 Innova Inductive Timing Light Use this product twice now and I am completely satisfied. Works perfect for what is intended for. And cost is Far Less than competitors charge for. I recommend this product. 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was what I needed. I did not need a "top of the line" timing light as I have only one older truck that I can even set/adjust the timing on. It worked well for what I needed and I am sure it will continue to work for years to come. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product this item work very well 05/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Works good, lasts along time. I've used it on jet skis, motorcycles and cars. It has been dropped too with no ill effects. Well insulated/isolated from nasty high voltage being inductive in nature. 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the price, this timing light is of very good quality having a bright strobe that can be used during sunny days. Since I've used the light for only two weeks, time will tell if the light's electronics are robust and operational for many auto repairs to come! 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best price and value I've found for a timing light. If you've been looking. You can stop and just buy this one. It's the best deal you'll find. Period. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 great product for the price. item was exactly as described. fast shipping. 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive and very easy to use. I highly recommend this timing light. 09/27/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp