See All Reviews
SentrySafe Electronic Security Box
SentrySafe Electronic Security Box
$34.69
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $5.30 (13%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Minimal Security This "security" box was easily pried open with a screw driver. The only security it provides is a false sense of security. 01/13/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product Broke I had safe one week when it broke. the turn knob broke and i had to break in to safe to get belongings out 03/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by my husband was able to rip it open with out the key or password 11/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great A bit smaller than I expected as the electronic portion of the safe takes up some inside room. This is however a very ... safe safe! I love it and use it daily to keep my diabetic supplies in. It does indicate that its not rated to store medication but I think thats more for theft than for safety of the medication. It is a great small and safe safe. Would recommend! 06/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This safe turns out to be pretty flimsy with a very weak locking system. I could've pried this thing open with just my hands. I would NOT recommend this for keeping valuables or firearms safe. Rather disappointed. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this last a long time i love this safe 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT IS WHAT IT IS This is a very sturdy lock box. We personally use it for a change box. It easily holds the cash and change needed for the shop. Please keep in mind when you buy this item that it is a LOCK BOX not a safe. It is literally a steel box with a manual and electronic locking system...if you are looking for a safe then buy a safe and be ready to pay 4-5x this price. We have been using this product regularly for nearly a year now with absolutely no issues. I highly recommend this item for anyone who needs to keep things under basic lock & key. 10/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOY Safe I normally do not waste time leaving comments on mediocre products. This safe is a TOY SAFE, the lid does not seal shut. The safe can easily be broken into by anyone who passed the 5th grade. Do not waste your time or money with it. I will be returning mine later this week 03/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The latch was broke when I opened the box. Very cheap plastic lock. Dont waist you money on this junk........ 02/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected. The safe is not very secure. My 4 and 5 year olds got into it without a key or the combination! 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Safe for it's need. I bought this safe to keep my prescription medicine in. It is the perfect size and is small enough that it doesn't take up too much space. 12/22/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew321
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp