Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful and flexible configuration Configured rack as a single tower for a specific space. It worked fine. Since I may have more than 50 pound on the rack, I reinforced the unit with nilon ties. 05/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchased for my Cavy These are getting harder to find. I purchased to make a c&c cage for my guinea pig. Works great! 02/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not Perfect The grids are great but the connectors are a pain in the rear. After struggling with it for more than an hour, I ended up using cable ties and ditched the connectors. I made a five foot long guinea pig cage that is pretty cool. 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this and made into paper organizer I bought this 4 cube shelf to dismantle and make into a paper organizer for my work office. Found the idea on Pinterest. Turned out fabulous! 01/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TBA Looks good and holds cleaning supplies in my garage just fine. Also accomodates small bankers boxes for record storage. It won't support an anvil, but for lightweight storage it's great. 06/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a shelf not a rabbit cage It's a good cube shelf for light items. The circle that hold it together is not as secure as it should be. I wouldn't recommend it for kids room because any leaning on the self will cause the circles to unlatch. You can re-enforce it with wire ties. It comes with four more panels than what is shown in the picture so you can but it between in square and make smaller shelves. 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 WIRE CUBE SHELVING SETS UP IN A VARIETY OF WAYS This is the second set of Safco wire cubes I have purchased for storing sweaters. Perhaps needless to say, they did the job well, until I ran out of space for additional sweaters. I was hoping I could find them again and, of course, Walmart had them and made them quickly available for in-store pickup about a week a head of schedule. A great value and easily assembled in a variety of arrangements. 05/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money Flimsy piece of junk. We tried several times to assemble this different ways and every time the slightest movement would make it come apart. 01/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too stiff and hard to get together... These are very sturdy and great except they were so hard to get together that my husband and I threw out the clamp thingies and used plastic zip ties......that was alot of work also but it does the trick......those clamp thingies are just too hard on the fingers.....they should be more flexible and soft.... 08/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality Very sturdy 08/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Used store pick up with this item,worked great. Easy to assemble , Can assemble in many ways. We put together 3 block , used the extra dividers as compartments Within the blocks. we then mounted them above the stove and food prep.area For pots and pans. Hung S hooks on the bottom for hanging utensils. works great For our small cabin kitchen. ( love these ) 06/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by dm100 needs to come with more connectors . can't buy spare connectors. 05/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Using it for paper storage. Works great and can design any way I want. 01/31/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Waste Your Money! This product deserves 0 stars. It's awful. All the plastic clips break when you're trying to assemble it. It fell apart when I started to put things on it. It took forever to put 4 shelves together. I purchased two of them and I returned two of them. A complete waste of my time. 01/17/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Metal is good, Plastic is cheap Bought unit to make a "Pinterest" project, only needed two squares. I thought I could use the rest of the pieces as intended but many of the plastic corners broke as I tried to assemble the unit. Had enough plastic corners to make two cubes. 01/14/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap substitute for closet organizer one piece was broken but useable 07/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great storage I really like this shelving system. It was fairly easy to put together. The only issue I have is that it appears that you will need to take heavy items, such as books, off of the shelves before moving. I tried moving it without removing books and summer of the joints came apart. 06/21/2014
  • 2015-10-07T06:22:56.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14626491, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.