Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by lost something in translation this is the poor excuse for a replacement for Charmin Plus. The rolls are half the size, changed to 2-ply, and also got more expensive. Have enjoyed Charmin Plus for MANY years, am now doing some comparisons and will not return to Charmin until Charmin Plus is resurrected 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is by far the best Bathroom Tissue on the market, and the only Tissue my husband will now use. So when I can get it at such a great price at Walmart, and Free Shipping, it's definitely a winner! 08/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but............ The feel and absorbency is good However, the rolls are not as large as I expected and I notice I have to replace more often with average use. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Very Important Paper Out There! The manufacturer has changed this TP a little, it used to be with lotion and your tush knows the difference but it is still the best of any of the others. Hopefully, they will go back to adding a little lotion into the process, but in the meantime, will keep on buying this one. And the service at Walmart on this was great...for 96 cents got two packages of 8 rolls and a big package of paper towels delivered to my house by Fedex. Thought that kind of service was gone forever. But guess it is still here with WalMart. 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Opinion In comparing Charmin Sensitive with the other leading sensitive toilet tissue on the market, Charmin is softest on tender bottoms. It does leave some lint behind but you will appreciate the comfort of this brand over the TP with ridges. I find that the rolls of Charmin Sensitive are somewhat fluffy at the edges due to the softness. 11/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good bathroom tissue for sensitive bottoms. I've tried other brands of bathroom tissue but have always gone back to Charmin. It's quality is better than most and you can believe the package if it says that it is strong. It holds up to other tissues that easily tear or shred when used. A relatively good value for the price. I'm glad that they came out with a sensitive tissue . . . it was a good decision on their part. I hope that they continue to address the needs of consumers in manufacturing these types of products. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft yet strong This t.p. does not add perfume, this wonderful for those who are allergic to it. It is soft, but does not fall apart during use. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not as versatile as the earlier single-ply, but still best aloe treated tp on market. 08/02/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw256
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp