See All Reviews
Disney's A Christmas Carol (Blu-ray + 3D Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
Disney's A Christmas Carol (Blu-ray + 3D Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
$33.24
List Price: $49.99
You Save: $16.75 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Part of the Action! The special effects and the 3D was awesome, it made you feel like you were part of the action! A little bit of creative license was taken on the characters and story line, but most of the movie stayed true to the original story. It was slightly dark and maybe a little too scary for smaller children. 12/03/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by The 3-D effects are good, they were only hokey in a couple spots. The price from Wallmart was Very good. I had not seen this in the theater, consequently saw this version of the classic Dickens tale for the first time at home. My wife and I agree that Jim Carey was what made this movie less than it could have been. Overall my family and I enjoyed it, however we would have rather rented than purchased this particular movie. 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE MOVIE WAS JUST BEAUTIFUL ,I PLAYED IT A SECOND TIME AND GOT TO WATCH ALL OF IT. IT IS AGREAT MOVIE. 11/23/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Different kind of movie...for sure I bought this movie hoping to make it a Christmas tradition every year but my kids 9, 6, 3 and 2 had very little interest during the movie esp the younger ones. We hadn't watched it before Christmas but it seemed like a movie the kids would enjoy. I should have stuck with Polar Express. My husband seemed to enjoy though :) 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good 3d effects 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3d Very good movie esp in 3d, jim carey is phenomenal is this role! Good job hollywood. 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie but not neccesary for younger kids Good twist on the great story but it was a little scarier than I expected. I don't have a problem with it but it may be a problem for younger children. Walmart was great as usual. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas'sCarol I like it very much.My children also like it.I saw that movie when Icame here a long time ago.Then my children came and I decide to show them.it's a very good movie because it can show you how to help some other person. 12/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3d tv dont buy unless you have a 3d tv 02/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by would not recomend product I was very dissapointed in the product.First of all when I opened up the movie I did not recieve any 3-D glasses.Second of all I needed a 3-D blue-ray player and third I also needed a 3-D T.V.I cant see going out and buying all new eqipment just to watch 3-D movies.Its only a money maker just to make you go out and spend more money.A very dissapointed product.So I just went to get the regular blue-ray and im just happy with that one. 12/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done! A little different from the traditional Christmas Carol. Best in 3D! 11/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! WOW! This movie was so good. Kind of a dark version ofthe Christmas Carol. VERY GOOD!!! Please note this specific movie is for the new 3D TV's, although it also has a standard blue-ray copy inside as well. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable A very enjoyable movie, great quality blu ray DVD. Surprising in some scenes, a bit darker than the original version but found it riveting all the same. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really nice movie it is a very nice movie and it's worth what i payed for it i would recommend everyone to buy this movie 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new Christmas classic for the whole family! 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a good movie and shipped fast 12/07/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:41:40.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_14562159, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew397
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp