See All Reviews
Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Product I purchased this light about a year ago. I read charging instructions before use. The light was used almost every day/night. At first the spotlight worked great. However after about a month and a half I noticed that the run time of the light was getting less and less. Soon the light would only last a couple minutes right out of the charger. Needless to say, this light is in the dump right now. I would not get another one of these if I was paid too. 12/17/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse spotlight I ever had Won't hold a charge, light won't last more than 10 minutes after charging the spotlight all night. I would NOT recommend this spotlight to anyone. I needed a light I could depend on, only to be misled in this product. Stanley 1M series Spotlight, also at the time I bought this spotlight I paid more for it, than the price it is now. 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Light Using light to go flounder gigging in galveston 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would buy again and again. I have had my Stanley 1m Spotlight for maybe 5 years, it was great, but just like people it got tired. Time to buy another. I got my money's worth time after time. Am pleased and looking for the same brand and model for a replacement. I LOVED MY SPOTLIGHT!!!! 09/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth the Money This spotlight only lasted a month, with minimal use. I only used it twice a week for less than 5 minutes each time. Light was fully charged and would shut off when on for 5 seconds, had to wait for about 10 seconds for it to work, then it would shut off again, WORTHLESS!!! Light does not work at all now......... DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! 06/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK!! I bought this light less than a week ago to use at work. I used it 2 times and it is not working right now. It shuts off after about 30 seconds and has to sit about the same before it will come on again. I looked the problem up online and many people have had the same problem. I will never recommend this product to anyone 02/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price We live in a rural area and we like to have a high powered spotlight on hand in case we hear noises. Our previous one recently failed so I purchased this one. This one is not quite as bright as the previous one but it's also half the price. I feel this is a very powerful spotlight for it's price and after using this one for a couple of weeks I purchased a second one just like it. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great They remade it so it's lighter which is good. It lights up great. This is my second one lasts for what we use it for. Would get another when this one dies. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this spotlight as a Christmas present and my 91 year old father was visiting. He loved this spotlight so much for its light weight and its brightness that I bought him one to take back to his house. He lives alone and the spotlight will come in very handy. He also likes the fact that you can flick the button on the trigger and the light will stay on and you can hold the spotlight without having to hold down the trigger. 02/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worked for less than 1 hour Opened the product and read manual. Charged before use as recommended. It indicated fully charged. Worked for about 30 minutes then wouldn't stay lit even though the battery indicator was still green. Tried to charge again but it wouldn't accept any charge. I read the poor reviews but thought I'd give it a try anyway. Its not worth your time. Buy a better quality product. 02/05/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw271
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp