Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It dries fast. It dries the layers of nail polish very well, but it did not stop my polish from chipping. It was very shiny. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insta Dri anti chip top coat A friend told me about this product, so I purchased it and the first time I put it on I was truly amazed at how fast it was setting. I always smear my polish when it is time to put the top coat on, but not this time. I am going to show this to my manicurist because I never let her apply polish because I always smear before I get in my car. This is the best top coat product in the world! Truly love it!!! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really is insta dry I love this top coat! I highly recommend this its bottle is cute to me and I love everything about it! The thing I love the most is that not only the top coat dries fast but it makes your whole manicure dry faster! 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific top coat This top coat was recommended to me by a couple of friends and it did not disappoint! It really does dry quickly and most definitely extends the wear of the nail polish. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have been using this on top of my Smooth and Perfect nails as well as other nail polishes, and it creates an amazing hard shield on my nail. I am so impressed. I love how it feels; harder, as my nails are weak, and Very shiny, and it literally dries instantly, no chips. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better quick-dry topcoats out there I find this product delivers very well. It effectively dries nail enamel in a couple of minutes and lasts longer than other quick-dry top coats I have tried. I have never had nail enamel last 10 days, but this last more than a couple of days. Definitely worth trying. 07/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Insta-Dri but not anti-chip This product is a really good top coat, it dries quickly and gives a really nice shine to your nail polish BUT the anti-chip for 10 days is not real, I still have chips the next day. It still helps my nails get stronger but it would be better if my nail polish couln't chip for at least 5 days, I don't get my hands wet alot and I don't really work with my hands so I don't get why my nail polish chips a day after doing it. 06/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great top coat. i wouldn't say it dries "instantly" but it does dry a lot fasted than some other top coats i've tried. not so sure about the "anti-chipping" either, but i'm pretty rough on my hands so who knows. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it! Really works. Feels like a gel manicure. Dries quickly and protects. 05/26/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp