See All Reviews
Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)
Dexter: The Fourth Season (Widescreen)
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $28.40 (71%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Season Dexter Not only is this season one of the best, it's also worth the price! Walmart offers a wide selection at an affordable price. 01/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dexter doesn't disappoint. This was so much cheaper than paying for Showtime. Delayed gratification was well worth it!!! Dexter Rocks! 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by DEXTER RULES I can't get enough of this show! If you haven't seen it... get it... start with season one and keep going. My favorite serial killer by far. 01/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by loves the series i have bought all so far and my daughter really likes to collect these 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value If you like Dexter, you'll like this season! I would NOT recommend this for children. Walmart ships it to you quickly! 11/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buy It for the Story Interesting, suspenseful story line with twists and turns to keep a person drawn to it. Characters seem to jump into bed quickly with other characters, and Dexter's sister has a vulgar mouth that degrades the overall experience. At least it is consistent with seasons 1-3. Buy it for the story line. 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show. Well worth the money Very good show. Each season of Dexter keeps getting better. Can't wait for season 5. 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cable Series I like to catch up on shows from cable channels to which I don't subscribe, so it's nice to watch them when I want. This is the case with the Dexter series. And it's nice not to have to scan thru commercials while watching. 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Season IV - The Trinity Killer A must-have for Dexter fans! 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dexter: Fourth Season Excellent show. Only bad thing now have to wait until next August/September 2011 for this new season to be released on DVD. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic tv series I really enjoyed season 4 dvd of Dexter. It was exciting & also very sad. It was great viewing for adults only . It was at a great price for me & even better because I had a walmart gift card to pay for part of it. I received it very quickly also. I ordered all 4 seasons of Dexter through Walmart because of the great value & prompy delivery. 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Seasons 2 & 3 I was hooked on Dexter from Season 1, don't have Showtime, so I have to wait for the DVD release. Season 4 is the 2nd best only to Season 1 09/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV series. Dexter season 4 met all expectations as we watched the season turn around our favorite serial killer. John Lithgo turned in fantastic emmy winning performances as another serial killer. The twists and turns kept me watching through all episodes with the shocking climax still etched in my mind. Can not wait to see what next season holds. 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST SEASON EVER! All i will say is that if you enjoy drama, comedy, action and horror, you will love Dexter. If you have enjoyed previous seasons then this one will blow your mind!!!! 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One amazing show!!! This is a great show...I wait and watch this show until I get the is absolutely amazing. And John Lithgow in this season is awesome. 08/26/2010
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.