Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for a petite figure. I am small and have trouble finding bras that stay in place and aren't lined with an inch of foam. This bra fit well, stayed in place, and was lightly lined so it looked more natural. I will buy more of these. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty and it fits well This bra fits nicely, it has soft lightly padded cups maybe 1/4 inch.. I like the light dot pattern also 11/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this bra. Fits just right and very comfortable!!! 08/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not hold up well I purchased these bra's because my daughter wears white uniform shirts and to save money I thought these were going to be perfect. After one wash I notice one of them seem to lose its shape, but they are still wearable. 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bras and great price I have purchased these bras from Walmart before and really am pleased with them. They fit good, wear well and are comfortable. The price is right too. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra especially for the price Attractive bra, comfortable, seems to wash well so far (but only air dry of course!) If you like this style of bra I think you'll like it a lot. I also bought some in black and sand. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FIT! I HAVE A HARD TIME FINDING BRAS THAT FIT AND THIS ONE FITS GREAT! I AM SIZE 36A WHICH IS HARD TO FIND. IT IS COMFORTABLE AND FITS SMOOTHLY WITHOUT ANY "POCKET." GOING TO BUY MORE! 03/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This bra runs small, I ordered a C cup, but, it is more like a B cup. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for This is a great price on this hard to find size bra (38A). I wish it came in some colors. There is nothing fancy or pretty to it though. I haven't worn it since I bought it for someone else but she says it is fine. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bra! I bought these for my daughter. They fit great and seem to be of good quality. I like that they are lightly padded, so it doesn't add to much volume. My only complaint, I wish they offered more colors. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, great fit, very comfortable. I am used to bras being mostly uncomfortable, not fitting properly or having some part of them rubbing my skin. These are perfect! They are very comfortable. I love how they fit. The only suggestion I would have would be to make the shoulder straps just a little longer, but it is not really an issue. I bought one, tried it out, loved it so much I bought six more and threw all my other ones in the trash. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the money I can't believe I found this product! Ever since they discontinued the 'Almost' sizes, I haven't been able to find a decent substitution...until now. Thank you, Walmart, for stocking this. There are so few bras in my size and I am excited at this find. 08/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bra to 'get by' on This bra is comfortable and is true to size. The padding is just right-at first. If you like to machine wash the padding will shift and bunch up. Also, the back rides up. But for the price it's good for around the house or a quick errand. 08/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay I purchased this bra because it was my "sister size." I recently started searching for a new size. I was wearing 36 B and the band was too tight. I tried a 38 B and the cup was too big, then I learned about the sister size and decided to try the 38 A. It was very difficult to find a bra in this size and this was the only one at Walmart. This bra was the first wireless bra I tried and I have decided that wireless just isn't for me. It doesn't give me as much support as I would like because there is no wire and not much padding. I don't like a lot of padding, but this one didn't have enough. I think this bra would be okay for others, but for me, it's just not the one. I have decided to get some bra extenders to give me the extra space I need in the band. I think this solution is best for me. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit. It's hard to find this size and I was very pleased with the fit and quality 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bra has the perfect fit. It does not have a wire which i like the most. It is very comfortable and I will only purchase this kind until I find one better. 12/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Based on good reviews I was expecting a comfortable bra. The shape of it made it impossible for me to wear it. But bodies are different, it might work for you, I am going to return this bra. 02/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hard to find Size - Poor quality of fabrics This bra fits my daughter and she said that she likes it. I hate it. Its the worst bra that I have ever purchased when it comes to the materials used to make it. Specifically washability. Im sure that it would do just fine if hand washed but I don't do that. When washing this bra, the padding in the cups bunch up and you have to tug and pull to get it laid flat with no wrinkles or lumps in it and the shoulder straps curl or twist up. They remind me of curly ribbon that you decorate gifts with. Other than the hastle of washing problems the bra does meet our needs. Its very basic nothing pretty about it. If you need a size 38A wireless bra and are having trouble finding them. I suggest you purchase the Vassarette Lace Plunge Style Number: 72248 in a size 36A. It all depends on the brand you buy and I have found that even though my daughter wears a 38A in this Fruit of the Loom bra that she can also wear the 36A in the Vassarette bra mentioned. The band works just fine on her and they are easy to find. I got her 3 of the Vassarette bras at Walmart (in the store) for $9.00 each. Oh and the Vassarette bras wash beautifully with no bunching or twisting of anything. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received this very comfortable bra in a timely manner and as described. I feel this is a great value for the money! 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my purchase,it fits perfect,it's beautiful,and the price was to die for... 02/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two of these bras fit very well. Walmart response and delivery was excellent. The only trouble is that one of the three bras was the wrong size. The bag it was in was marked 40 B but it was actually a 38 B. 12/05/2011
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw296
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp