See All Reviews
Jesse Stone: No Remorse (Widescreen)
Jesse Stone: No Remorse (Widescreen)
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $6.03 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jesse Stone - "No Remorse" The Jesse Stone Series are fabulous. Tom Selleck is the star and he portrays his character to perfection. This is the 6th CD in the series. You must see them all, but see them in order so you can follow the story line. They are as follows: 1st="Night Passage" 2nd="Stone Cold" 3rd="Death in Paradise" 4th="Sea Change" 5th="Thin Ice" 6th ="No Remorse" 7th ="Innocents Lost" coming next year 10/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super movie in the Jesse Stone series I have enjoyed all of the Jesse Stone mysteries and would highly recommend them to anyone who likes Tom Selleck. 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Remorse An excellent movie. Tom Selleck has found a character to play that he is able to project. 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad to find it. One of Tom's great characters. works just fine , no problems. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great series I have all 8 of the series. Nice to watch everything uncut like the tv series. Well worth the purchase. 10/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big tom selleck fan A good police movie without all the explicit language. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I read the books, I saw Jesse a bit differently; but I love the way Tom Selleck brings him to life. The story line is good and you can identify with the characters. Overall, good story and good casting. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have all the Jesse Stone movies but this one so when I saw it for $5 I grabbed it. Love the site-to-store purchases. I am in WalMart all the time and they let me know it's in and I go pick it up. 11/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are some of the best mystery dramas I've ever seen. I bought the whole collection for my husband for his birthday because we love them so much. I especially like the slow, small-town feel of the setting as a backdrop to the crime-solving and the steadiness of the characters throughout the series. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Jesse Stone series and have gotten quite a few friends also hooked! 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Tom Selleck does an amazing job again to bring Jesse to life. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have the whole series I love Tom Sellecks 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Areal good movie I enjoyed all of the Jesse Stone movies so I was glad that you had the 3rd one.So I enjoyed to see it 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very good Tom movie another good movie with Tom in it. Just like the old Magnum PI 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as the others I had purchase This is just another good adventure of Jesse Stone; a transplanted big city cop to a small town. The action and story line kept my interest up during the entire movie. Plan on getting the entire series for my movie collection. 09/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Tom Selleck is the greatest in the Jesse Stone Series. Great Movie. 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great series by tomm selleck, have them all waiting for him to make more 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jesse Stone - No Remorse This latest contribution to the series is as well-done as previous programs. The writing is superb and the angst-ridden Jesse finally stops talking to his ex, Jen. His job, as well as that of his deputies is still up in the air, so we have to wait for the next installment. All-in-all, I continue to enjoy this series, and re-watch them often. 08/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stone Needs to Return to Paradise! There have been better productions before this 6th- No Remorse", but all are intercennected. The 1st 5 episodes are above par, but "No Remorse" is not up to any of the previous Stones. However, having seen the others, you are compelled to see "No Remorse" and trust that you will have no remorse for having done so. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Tom Selleck as Jessie Stone always delivers. Has enough suspense to keep your attention. This one is one where he tells his ex-wife Jenn that they shouldn't be talking and sticks with it. Have been waiting for that to happen. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie loved this movie 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Winner This 6th entree in the series proves to be every bit as strong as the 1st! Tom Selleck shines. 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jesse As with the other Jesse Stone films this one is great. Cannot wait to see which one they do next. 08/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessew Stone Excellent. All Jesse Stone movies are good. 07/31/2010
  • 2015-12-01 T07:53:03.886-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_14545684, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.