Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leotards Excellent Product! Very comfortable. It does seem to run a little big but once you wash it then its fine. 01/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by *2* Leotards for ONE great price This leotards are definitely the right price. I was even able to get pink and black skirts for 2 coordinating outfits! However, the leos are a BIT big for their size. Definitely the 4/5 size is much more a 5 than a 4. (Long in the torso, wide in the neck.) I would buy again, but be prepared in case they run a bit big. 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The outfit fit perfectly and washes well 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always This is true to size- which I was not expecting, so I'll have to put it away for one more season, but great quality and does not shrink in the wash. ( I tried to wash and dry it 10 times, hoping it would shrink but no luck! lol) Great price, will buy again in the future! 10/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by too big these run very large. they also dont last very long. after a few wears one already is torn at the seam. 03/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what i was expecting i was looking for a long sleeved leotard for my daughter now that it is getting cooler out. another mom recommended these leotards so we ordered them... first, they are big, so wash and try to shrink.. then the area around the butt cheek shows underwear like you wouldnt believe. i am not impressed at all. wish i could return them. 11/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these leotards! they are very soft and wash well. great quality and product! 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Great quality will buy more!!!!! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great product for the best price, you can't go wrong. My daughter loves it, fits great, great quality, highly recommend to anyone looking for dance attire. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves it We have an APO address and we got it within na week and was very pleased. The fit was great and the material feels great. My daughter loves it so much. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I was very impressed with the quality of the material and it was exactly what I needed. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with a child in dance or just part of a costume. It was a great value! 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal! My daughter is three and in Tumbling. These leotards are perfect for her to move around in. There are many accessories that match too. We also bought the skirt to match the pink leotard, as well as the dance slippers. These are durable, cute, and a great price! 11/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Danskin leotard I bought these for my grandaughter and am very pleased with the fabric, fit and all over quality. 09/09/2010
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp