See All Reviews
Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink
Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink
$11.46
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $5.53 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel hair dryer I love this ionic travel hair dryer. It folds in half and takes little room when I travel. It drys my hair faster than a standard dryer. I absolutely love the color. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, small and does the job! <3 I love the size and color of this blow drier. It also puts out a good amount of air and gets the job done. Can't beat the price either :-) 10/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected this dryer to be more compact. The plastic housing should have been made with rubber. The folding handle is somewhat tight when closing. It would have been better if a medium setting was available. Overall, it dries your hair fast 03/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good basic travel dryer Based on the reviews, I expected this to be great, but it's just average. It's very lightweight, which makes using it very easy and comfortable. Not sure how durable it will be. And it is supposed to be an ionic dryer, but after weeks of use I can't tell any difference from my old non-ionic dryer. But it was a great price, and packs easily. 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied I use it ocassionally.it works out well.worldwide voltage is the main criteria for my choice. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink I really love this hair dryer. It is perfect for traveling to countries outside of the United States. because it has dual voltage and folds for compact storage in your baggage. It was a very easy decision to purchase this dryer because I had done online comparisons of other dryers. The Revlon Ionic Travel Hair Dryer, Pink is the best bang for the buck! When switching to 220 voltage, the dryer can be used on low power only but this setting is still powerful enough to blow my hair dry in under 5 minutes. I am happy with my purchase but if I could change one thing about this dryer, it would be to make it a little quieter. It sounds sort of loud like the dryers in hotels. 11/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer I had been looking for the perfect travel hair dryer. This dryer seems to fit the bill. It is powerful, ionic, and had the end attachment for a better drying job. It is also small enough to fit into my suitcase as it folds up very small. I am very happy with this dryer. I think it will suit my travel need nicely. 12/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this to use on my 4 year old daughter's hair. I really like it because it is small and easy to store. Also, she requested a pink one so it fit the bill! Only thing I'd change is to have a medium setting but other than that, does the job. 08/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by will be returning I will be returning this item for credit. Upon receiving the item and going to use for the first time the low setting would not work. It was not usable the initial time out of the box after receiving. 10/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the second Revlon travel size hairdryer I've owned. The size is perfect for travel, it's easy to hold and has good drying power. I love this dryer. 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great compact hair dryer. I love using this hair dryer because it does a great job and is lightweight. My hair styles up fast and looks great every time. 09/14/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:42:47.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14540351, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew355
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp