Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cars couch I bought this for my 1 and a half year old and he loves it. Its is a good size for him. Dont think a 7 year old would be able to lay on it without his feet hanging off but i think it is great for a 1-4 maybe 5 year old. Fabric is a little cheap and i am not sure how long it will hold up but I am happy with my purchase. 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Cute! We bought this flip open sofa for my 16 month old, and he loves it! He likes to open the sofa and lay in it. I highly recommend this item for 1-4 yr old kids. 06/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by what we expected, little pricey for the material I had been looking for a small couch for my son. I had seen this product before and thought it would be perfect. My son (18 months) loves it and we keep it in the living room so he can sit on it whenever he wants. It had a weird bon fire smell to it when it first arrived and the material seems fairly cheap for what we paid for it. Overall it's what we expected but I just hope it holds up against an 18th month old's playing time. 07/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major fail, returned. Recently bought this for my 19 month old son to have at his grandma's house. I was so excited to find this little couch because it was pretty cheap compared to some of the other ideas I had (blow up mattress, travel mattresses...) But when it arrived, I knew it was not going to work out. My son likes to sleep with a pillow. Well, when we added a pillow to it, his feet hung way off the end. He's average height for his age, but even without a pillow it's still almost too short for him. We ended up taking it back. The material was soft, but every little thing stuck to it. I think the price is fair, but do not see kids much older than 2 being able to enjoy this as a bed, especially if they like to sleep with a pillow too! Would have been great size-wise as just a little couch; way too small for a bed. Bummer. Now back to the drawing board for a bed at grandma's house. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the sofa! This flip sofa is so adorable, and it looks a lot better in person. My 12 month-old son loves it! The color is bright, and the pictures of the "Cars" on the sofa are too cute. I love it, and for the price, you cannot beat it. 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ka-Chow!!!! What a fantastic product. My son absolutely loves it. He was too big for his crib, but have limited space in the mobile home we own so this product worked for both. We can fold it out for sleeping and then fold it up so he can watch television. It's much softer than sleeping on the floor, but doesn't take up any space at all. He loves cars and this make bedtime a cinch. 07/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could've had better construction and fabric I bought this for my son's 2nd birthday, he loves it but I'm the one who has to clean it and take care of it. First of all, the fabric is pretty cheap and after ONE washing, is already coming apart at the seams. The foam is cushy and it comes apart for washing pretty easily. The fabric is also very thin, Overall, though my son loves it, I don't think I would buy this again. I would have spent the extra time and made it myself. 09/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 4 year old loves it. My son asked for this for his 4th birthday. I reluctantly bought it, but he LOVES it. He has slept on it most nights and carries it up and down the stairs each morning/evening. The only problem is that the bed is too short for him. However, that does not seem to bother him and he sleeps well on it. A plus is that the sofa is large enough for both my boys to sit on at one time. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Nice! My husband and I got this as an early 3rd birthday gift for our son. He is a huge fan of the Disney Cars and he always loved looking at these little sofa's in the store so we both thought it was time for him to have one of his own. Right before his 3rd birthday we took him to the store and let him pick one out. He had a little of a hard time cause he is also a huge Toy Story fan so he had to look, sit and lay on both till he pick out the Cars one...Lol He love's it! Very happy with the one he picked out. I think these sofa's are a wonderful gift to toddler's from age's 1 to 4 they are a must have. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its AWESOME !! I will strongly recommend this product to everyone.. My son loves this.. Worth paying.. 07/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by funky smell My 2 year old loves this couch and it's his favorite place to take a nap. The material feels a little flimsy, but I think it should last for as long as he'll fit on it. My only real problem with the couch is that it has a very odd smell...maybe a chemical smell (I can't quite put my finger on it!). I have washed it multiple times and even returned my original Mickey couch for a Cars couch and it still has the same odor. 02/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for kids 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandson LOVES his new sofa. I've had a Tinkerbell sofa fold out sofa for my 3 year old granddaughter and my 1 year old grandson loves it. I think he has crushes on the characters. He will stare at them. Ha, ha. Well I bought him this sofa for $10 less than ToysRUs. He absolutely loves it and jumps and dives all over it. His parents love it too. Great buy. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my grandson! My children had a similar product and it remained a favorite for years! Toddlers and small children have a wonderful place of their own to sit,sleep or just watch TV. 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this... I got this for my two year old son. He loves it so much. I rather sleep on it then his own bed. Highly recommend for toddler. I wish the price was less than $35 but well worth it. 07/08/2011
  • 2015-11-27 T06:27:29.969-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_14526467, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.