See All Reviews
WAHL 2-in-1 Deluxe Lighted Ear, Nose & Brow Trimmer, Model  5546-200
WAHL 2-in-1 Deluxe Lighted Ear, Nose & Brow Trimmer, Model 5546-200
$11.97
List Price: $15.97
You Save: $4.00 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice trimmer I like my new trimmer! The light is an added plus that my old one that died didn't have. I didn't realize how much the light would help. Highly recommended. 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trimmer We just got our Wahl 2 in 1 trimmer and not only was the shipping & service wonderful from Walmart (free shipping & fast!!) but the trimmer is great. It is easy to use and works like it is suppose to. If you don't want to keep the box for all the parts, I just put mine in a ziploc baggie. Highly recommend this product. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Wahl delivers pretty good value This is my 2nd Wahl trimmer. This one happens to have a light. Works well for trimming nose and ear hair, have not really used it for anything else. Seem reasonably well made. Did not work when I first installed the battery it came with - if you have this problem, look at the battery contacts VERY closely - one of mine was covered with a small round quality sticker, which is kind of funny if not for the fact that it would not work until I looked for the cause. It looked like the QC sticker may have become loose in transit. Otherwise it has been problem free, but I realy don't need to use it often. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! Exactly as advertised. I returned a Remington trimmer due to its poor performance. The Wahl is easy to use and works perfect. 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by In A Word, Amazing! A teriffic Stocking Stuffer! I had searched for something like this for years. The main reason I purchased this product was because of the reputation of the manufacturer. When I first opened the box, I just looked in amazement and wondered how they could sell this product at such an attractive price. Then, after using it, I was even more pleasantly surprised and pleased with the performance. I swear, this could easily be the VERY BEST value that I have ever purchased in my lifetime and I'm 75 years old. If you're stuck for a minimal gift for UNDER TEN DOLLARS for a guy at an office party or such, this is it. I purchased mine online (free shipping) and had it up my nose in a week. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal for the money I have had many small hair trimmers and eventually they are dropped or they just quit due to heavy use. As usual I reviewed and searched for the best product and speedy delivery. The most important point of a small trimmer for me, is a close cut. This product provides all the best features needed...and very fast delivery through the mail as promised by Walmart....at a very fair price! 01/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works. But it's slow. It seems to take one hair at a time. If I had it to do over again, I'd pay more and get a high-powered gizmo. 04/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great item, works well and seems durable.. 03/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy To Use But Short on Cutting Close This is a nice light weight device that is easy to handle. Unfortunately it does not cut close enough, therefore leaving some short hairs left. 03/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by works, but shipping took 9 days. The product works fine, but they must have sent this thing via pony express, it took 9 days to arrive. I'll think I'll stick with amazon next time. Regarding the product, it comes in an elaborate blister pack with multiple accessories. Maybe they should instead invest their effort into providing a storage case or pouch so this stuff doesn't get lost. 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little trimmer I got this trimmer for my husband and he loves it. In the past I've bought several over the years and he hasn't liked any of them as well as he likes this one. Well worth the price. 12/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product This is s very good product. My only flaw with it is that the eyebrow trimmer attachment seems flimsy and wouldn't stay onto machine. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this trimmer for my fiance for Christmas, and just used it on his eyebrows, ears and nose as he laid on the couch relaxing, he never flinched a bit, works beautiful and easy, love the light on it. Recommend it highly for the price... 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice The hubby wanted a trimmer for Christmas this year, found him this one that lights up, and he said that's a nice feature. He likes it, guess it works really well. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend This is my first trimmer. I thought it was going to shine the light into my nose while I was trimming, but the light is actually on to the side of the trimming blade, so I had to shine, and trim at different times. None the less, its a great feature. I couldn't imagine having one without a light. 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wahl Trimmer My husband loved this! He owns a lot of Wahl products for his maintenance needs and he said this was also a quality product. For the price I paid for it, it was well worth the buy. 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT DOES WHAT IT IS SUPPOSED TO DO 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITS A GREAT ONE this product its a great one and a great product for the price, great invertion. 01/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by HAS NOT YET WORKED I SHOULD HAVE RETURNED THIS AS SOON AS I GOT IT FROM WALMART. MY OTHER WAHL PRODUCTS WORK FINE. THIS ONE SEEMED AT FIRST JUST FINICKY SO I FIGURED IT WAS JUST MY CLUMSY FINGERS. IT ONLY ONCE CAME ON AND THAT FOR ONLY A FEW SECONDS. DID I HAVE EVERY ON CORRECTLY? WAS EVERYTHING SNUG? WAS THE BATTERY (PROVIDED) WORKING AT FULL VOLTAGE? BUT I FIGURED WITH TWO MAJOR COMPANIES IT HAD TO BE SOMETHING I WAS OR WAS NOT DOING RIGHT. I STILL DON'T KNOW AND HAVE GIVEN UP TRYING TO FIGURE IT OUT. MORAL OF MY STORY: RETURN IT IMMEDIATELY. 02/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by power head & cutting head were mismatched this entire lot should be pulled off the market- Trimmer may be ok if it were packaged correctly. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nifty Product Loved it! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price. Works great Good price. If you trusted the Wahl brand in the past, you will not be disappionted with this one. It does the job. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love the product works better than I expected! 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for the price Sturdy. Does not pull the hair like others do. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job for a good price It works good so far. No complaints. It trims nicely when you move it around 12/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product! The light on the eyebrow attachment never worked but that's fine. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Trimmer Purchased as gift for my husband. He said it was very easy to use and he loves the fact that it's lighted. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely little Trimmer! I bought this very recently and so far I have used this once and it was really worth the price. The assembly instructions are a little confusing but not that big a deal. Very good for especially trimming the growth in the nostrils and around the ears. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cuts better then noever worth the money 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best trimmer I've ever bought. There are others more costly but not of WAHL quality. 10/11/2011
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp