See All Reviews
Bell 12V Twin Splitter with USB Port
Bell 12V Twin Splitter with USB Port
$5.29
List Price: $8.36
You Save: $3.07 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! Car only had a cigarette lighter for a plug in. This device works great! 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! This product works great and allows me to charge my phone and GPS simultaneously without unplugging one to charge the other. I can even charge my Kindle in the USB attachment. The two splitters allow for extra extension too which is great when my cell is charging but I need to make or take a call. I highly recommend this product! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought the Bell 12V Twin Splitter with USB Port At first i was hesitant on buying this product for the fact that its cheap and thinking it wont last long. It turned out to be a very good product and with the splitter, you can plug devices without tangling. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Accessory! I purchesed this item because I'm always needing to charge my phone and my GPS at the same time in the car. This product allows me to do just that!! I love it!!! 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what i needed this is perfect. the two tails it has allow the different items i need to plug in to be in separate direction, and add a little more play when moving everything in the car around. The usb port is great for charging my Zune, and the blue light around the USB port will tell you if the unit is plugged in or not. Love it. 04/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works as expected My 10yr old car only had one cigarette lighter for a plug in. This device works great and gives me 2 connectors for my phone and other devices like GPS and/or MP3 player. It lights up on the USB connector. The only down side is it can only provide .5A output for each connector. So, charging may be slow to reach the full mark for some devices. 03/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I will rather prefer longer cables for such 03/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by One spliter did not work. Was basicly useless. Will try to return. Threw away the packaging. 08/14/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not stay plugged in This splitter is nice looking but does not stay plugged in to my lighter socket. It feels like it only goes in part way and stays a loose fit. With a little jiggle, it disconnects. I tried it in a 2013 Ford FLEX. I have not tried it in different cars, but other lighter adapters stay put with no problem in my FLEX. I had to return it. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work perfectly. Just exactly what I was looking for. 09/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Poor quality The item you are plugging in falls out of this adapter easily. I had to use tape to hold in in. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent option for the traveller that uses rental cars. Handles my GPS, phone, and my radar detector with a USB cable for one of those through the USB connection. Great product and great price. TravelMan28 09/05/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw267
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp