Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it. Its very soft to the touch and won't get hot after parking the car in sun for a few hours. I have one on both cars! 01/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice But Smelly It is nice product and feels nice. The biggest problem is that as in all memory foam products it stinks. That wouldn't be a problem but it also gets the smell on your hands. I have only had it on the car for a week so hopefully the smell sticking to your hands goes away but other than that it is great on a hot sunny day because your steering wheel only feels warm to the touch. I would recommend this product but make sure you keep a bottle of hand sanitizer to get the smell off your hands.. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cover I've used I've been purchasing this steering wheel cover for my cars for over ten years. The plastic around the edges breaks open and peels off, so they do have to be replaced every few years, but they're so worth it. The steering wheel feels more substantial in my hands and it's both smooth and squishy soft, with the padding and outer material. :o) And the wheel doesn't get hot from the sun. I just bought a car two days ago and am itching to get to Wal Mart to get one of these for it. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just replaced my same cover from November 2008! Had my last one for 3.5 years- love! They smell a little rubbery, but I like the smell (it fades away after a couple of weeks anyways). 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for those with Arthritis I have arthritis in my hands, and this product allows me to drive comfortably. I tend to "white knuckle" when I drive, and the memory foam really helps to relieve the pressure. My brother and sister both ordered this cover because of mine! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SATISFIED QUALITY & DELIVER. I APRECIATE REVIEWING MERCHANDISE ON LINE, MAKING A CHOICE, ORDERING, P/U EASY & USUALLY NO LINE-UP - PAYMENT AND EASY SHOPPING. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I have this color in two out of my three cars and it is great! I love it very soft and keep my steering wheel protected as well as keeping my hand from touching a cold or hot steering wheel. Doesnt fray or hasnt come apart at all. I would recommend to anyone! 09/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This stearing wheel cover is nice to touch but reaks! The smell is like a car full of tires. I wish I knew how to get rid of the smell because I like the cover. 12/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was really tough to put on. Must use a hair dryer to heat it up while putting it on. Luckily I had a long enough extension cord. Once you get past that your good. 10/27/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew510
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp