Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for a great price Having never heard of this brand before, and not seeing any reviews for it, I was pretty skeptical when I got it. However, I have been nothing but happy with the TV since I purchased it. The picture quality is great, as is the sound quality. Not to mention the price is awesome. Anyway, I havent had any issues with it, and I highly recommend it to people (college students like me in particular) looking for a fairly good sized HD TV for a low price. Its worth every penny 09/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some minor flaws, but overall a good unit.... The wife and I were looking for a unit we could put in the master bathroom. Currently, we have a 55" Panasonic and a 32" Vizio around the house. This little unit has a comparable picture. It's surprisingly light and the finish is attractive, but it attracts fingerprints easily. The sound leaves much to be desired, and is very "tinny". However, on par with other 22" models in the sub 200 dollar market. What I especially liked about this unit is the way the channels change, and its difficult to explain. When you are changing the channels rapidly, each channel is briefly displayed. Some sets screen will go blank briefly while changing channels and you never know where you are going to end up. This is using the internal tuner, if you use a box, your results may be different. Overall a very good value. I would consider the Element brand again. 09/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 NICE FOR THE PRICE>>>! this is a great TV for just a room...not to big its JUST RIGHT! but it shows good....sound is pretty good....and very light weight...this is a wonderful gift to a kid or really for anyone IT FITS PERFECTLY in a ROOM!....and it worth the price....most TV"S 22in are anywhere from 230-300, and this TV is a good as a Viore, Sanyo Samsung Sony or any name brand...I RECOMMEND U TO BUY IT 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I am very happy with this product. I like the size and it has a great picture. 10/31/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work out of the box This unit was hardwired, did not come with a power cord as implied in the enclosed instructions. Didn't really matter as the unit did NOT power up out of the box. It got NO power at all. According to the instructions, the USB function only supports MP3's and JPEGs, therefore you aren't able to view movies with a flashdrive. Glad I didn't purchase it as a gift! Decided that I wouldn't buy another and returned it immediately. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for grandchildren Purchased for grandchildren playroom. For the money I was very pleased. The picture and color are good. Will be used for dvd's, games, etc. I was not aquainted with the brand but was pleased with the quality. 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tv this tv is great. i bought it to replace the 19 inch element tv i had. this tv doesn't have to be up very loud to blare you of the room. i love it! THANK YOU ELEMENT FOR THE GREAT TVS! 12/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Element 22" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, ELCFT221 We bought this to use in our bedroom up on the wall with a wall mount. It doesn't display a good enough color to watch very long. It hurts your eyes after awhile. There are several color picture displays you can use but none of them seem to get the red tent out of the color which makes it hard to see in the dark. It's good tv size wise for the price but if you are going to be using it in the dark at all I don't suggest buying this tv. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy for quality and value I bought this unit to be used as a computer monitor. Picture and sound are excellent, exceeded my expectations for the price I paid. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV works great for the money. Will buy another one when my other TV goes out. 10/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little set I recently purchased this TV just for individual movie watching from my PC. Works great and picture is clean. The only thing I would say is IF you are counting on great sound, it's good but not great. The price is right. I don't think you would be disappointed if you made this investment. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good TV is great! It does kinda sound like you and the tv are in a can but overall great! 10/25/2010
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw259
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp