Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product is new and NOT ready! The colors and the price are great! It has passed inspection tests, but it didnt pass any of my tests! The cup holder doesnt lay flat when you attach it, the little storage department that you can also attach..wont attach! the arm rest are to easily detachable, and the seat belt was the worst part! To loosen and tighten the belt, the contraption is right under the chest belt so if your child is of a certain height and weight the chest piece sits side ways, it was made all wrong! It sounded like a great product online, but I got it home and was pretty dissapointed in the carseat. It is a new car seat and they need time to take it back and do some fixing before it is ready for everyone to enjoy! 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car seat, especially for the price We bought this car seat for my 3 year old daughter. She loves pink so it was an immediate hit with her. I like it because it is surprisingly well padded and feels like it is comfortable for her. It has a high back and good side protection. I didn't attach the cup or snack holder because I don't really need them. She is on the small side and it fits her well. She is comfortable and happy in the seat, and I feel safe having her in a good 5 point harness. 10/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My toddlers love it! This is the 2nd we have bought, ideal for a small car with limited space. Still using the first, needed another for the youngest who has moved up to this. They find them very comfortable, and are happy to jump in and buckle up. Easy to install. 03/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product. So far I love this seat. I love the colors it hasn't stained yet. I haven' needed to take the cover off yet. I also really like the adjustment in the front I can always make sure the seat fits right which is really nice with it gettig cold because I can put her in with her coat on if we aren't going far or take it off if it is going to be a long drive and I know she in properly. The only thing that annoyed me was there weren't very good direction for adding the accessories and my door won't shut with the one on closest to door so I us put thecup holderon the right which i the one I really wanted an my daghter has managed to pull it off several times. The price was great for the features. 11/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's pretty good! i love the color and i love how this will convert into a booster seat when the time comes, however i really really do not like how the straps adjust. it is very difficult and annoying but we'll be taking the straps out soon enough. 07/31/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not recommend The buckle is hard to adjust and the product overall is very cheap. I guess you get what you pay for 04/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy for the money My daughter loves this car seat. The colors are great, the fabric is soft and durable, the seat belt is easy to buckle, it has armrests, a cup holder and a snack tray. My only complaint about this car seat is the arm rests and cup holder falls off every time the seat is moved. Other than this, the seat is a good buy for the money. 11/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 2 1/2 year old daughter was very excited about her new pink car seat. I was pleased to find an affordable option for a second car seat that will transition from toddlerhood all the way through until she no longer needs a car seat or booster. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a convertible car seat since we would end up having to purchase a booster in another 1-2 years, so this was a great alternative. The seat is very sturdy and easy to install. The straps are easy to adjust, although the adjustment mechanism does get in the way sometimes when trying to buckle her up. The only assembly needed was to put in the arm rests and the cup and snack holders. I had some difficulty getting them on but once I figured it out everything was fine. My only complaint is that the cup holders can pop off a little too easily. Other than that, we love this seat! 09/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice seat for the price I just received this seat and am very pleased with it. I had no problems securely attaching the cup holders or armrests. It does take a little effort to follow the directions pop the tabs in securely, but they aren't going anywhere. The harness fits my daughter very well and I was surprised at the amount of padding. She's very comfy in it. 08/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not like harness adjustment I took this back for a refund. Was not happy with the way the 5 pt harness worked, mainly the way you adjusted it. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product Love this carseat and so does my 14 month daughter. She's very comfortable and safe. 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value The cup holder is a joke and so are the armrests -but for $55, I can't complain. It's sturdy, the straps are easy to adjust, and my 18-month-old seems cozy enough with plenty of room to grow. 04/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the money this is a very good car seat for the price you pay. my husband had a little trouble putting it into my car and its a little hard to adjust the straps but overall i would definitely recommend this product. my daughter loves it! 09/05/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice for a secondary seat! Alright, I've been using this product for about a year and a half now, so here it is: Pros: cheap, narrow w/out the attachments, i.e. takes up less space on the back seat, especially if you drive a Corolla or Civic; easy to install; doesn't have a base to be removed when using as a booster seat; great for shoft trips when there is no napping. Cons: the arms and attachments come off too easy, always something comes off when installing/uninstalling, or my daughter just pulles them off; can't recline it at all (sits straight up like a normal booster seat#, so wouldn't be confortable to sleep in, so you'll have to be a magician master head-propper to know how to prop your childs head when sleeping; not as soft/enough padding as other #more expensive) seats, so I wouldn't recommend going on a 10-hour trip with it; the plastic seams a bit flimsy where the attachments go - I tried using the cup holder that clamps to the seat, and it bent the plastic after a few days, so I had to pull it out back into shape and put the original attachments on This is the secondary seat for when my aunt has my kid, or when I pick up my daughter's best friend, or for when we travel. I like it for that purpose. In my car I have another Safety 1st seat, but twice that price! 08/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you pay for I bought this as a second seat for my husband's car. It is what it is. Its a functional car seat for short money. The color and padding were decent. The armrests kept falling off, but my daughter did not like them anyway, so we just took them off. I did not install the cup holder, since it was too bulky for his vehicle. Overall, you get what you pay for and if you are looking for a cheap car seat that does what its supposed to do, nothing more, nothing less, then this a value. 04/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product even better price So many car seats out there with price tags easily reaching 300.00 dollars. And being a young newly wed with A ton on my plate those prices are just unreal! This car seat with such a reasonable price is soft and comfortable for my child to sit or even sleep in and also I feel safe knowing she is safe in it. The adjustable seat belts with height and width adjustments as well fit my child in exact places to keep securely in the seat. I paid 150.00 for her last seat that the straps did not grow with has and before to long she could manuver her way out of as if I not buckled it at all. I love this seat! and Walmart.com for always providing ms with with fast accurate service even when a problem does come up the people at Walmart.com help you with a smile u can feel through the phone! Thank you Walmart! 09/30/2010
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp