Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little vac I can't believe the power of this little vac. It came at just the right time when all the little buds are falling off the trees and getting tracked into the mud room. I just grab it an clean up the mess and plug it back in. What convenience, and it is really a breeze to empty. It was delivered a couple days after I ordered it, and I couldn't be more pleased. My daughter just bought her first house, and I think I will get one for her. 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hand vac Looking to buy a cordless hand vac, I did a lot of reseach and found this Dirt Devil to have a very high rating. I'm very happy with this purchase - this hand vac is so easy to use, lightweight, and very effective at picking up dirt and lint. Walmart had the best deal and fast service. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for little jobs around the house... especially with two cats running rampant. 07/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Powerful Hand Vac This is the best hand vac I've ever had. Real good power and lasts a long time on a charge. So easy to empty, I find myself using it so much more than I ever used other ones. I just wish it mounted on a wall plate like the old ones did for charging. 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good little hand Vac... Just started using this hand vacuum and it works great...Has good power for it's size and it is lightweight and easy to empty once full. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deesign and power Well designed for maintenance. Good power for a battery powered vacuum 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This unit is a little powerhouse! It works well on carpeted stairs and those hard to reach places - also works well after you've swept the floor and you don't want to haul out the vacuum. 03/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good The way this hand vacuum is designed is all wrong, it's very hard to get at dirt in small spaces. The sucking power is not good either. Bad purchase. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hand vac This is the pick of the litter. It is more then I expected and if you personally didn't examine the product before you got it, who knows if it fits the bill. I was pleasantly surprised and found it was the best hand vac I ever owned. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Works well, lots of power! Battery lasts about 20 minutes. Very light and easy to use. Great price and well worth the money! 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. Good buy for the money. 01/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product. I just wish the battery life lasted longer. It only last about 10-15 mins before needing a recharge. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The vacuum is handy for small cleaning tasks. 03/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money... I charged the vacuum for 24hrs as stated by the instructions. The vacuum had started losing it's suction/power around 10mins. I bought it to clean my carpeted stairs. The vacuum seem to do ok picking up the bigger pieces of trash. However, I had to hand feed strands of hair/loose strings into the vac. Needless to say, I GOT A REFUND THE SAME DAY!!! 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my purposes I ordered this because after I dry my long hair in my bathroom, there seems to be a lot of hair left on the floor. I use the vac to pic up those hairs to keep my bathroom clean. It works perfectly for that. But I must say that if you are looking for a more powerful vac, this is not the one for you. This one is lightweight, seems to have good staying power without constant charging and is good for picking up hair, but if you are looking for heavier uses, perhaps you should look to a more powerful model. 04/01/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp