See All Reviews
Dirt Devil F-1 Type Filter
Dirt Devil F-1 Type Filter
$15.41
Was: $16.20
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Cheaper than Dirt Devil's site - and the exact same thing :-) 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great filter I have had my Dirt Devil vacuum for 3 years. I am very pleased with the replacement filter I got from Wal Mart.com. I will be getting my next one from here too. It was delivered very quickly too! 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy and perfect 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as needed. Love site to store option - since a Neightborhood Walmart recently opened in my area. 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better suction I replaced the filter because the old one was worn from repeated cleanings. I didn't realize that the vacuum would have much better suction. The new filter fit perfectly. 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacum filter Filter works as expected. 08/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money I did a lot of researching before I made my purchase. I didn't own pets and my area to vacuum wasn't that big where I needed such a big vacum. So this Dirt Devil worked great for me. It picks up whatever is on my carpets and wooden floors. I like that it's bagless & the handle can collapse easy for storage. I would definitely recommend this. 06/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirt devil filter It worked just fine and the price was good 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great filter, awesome price! The price at Walmart beat everyone else by several dollars, and the filters work terrific! 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this filter is even mu this filter is much better than the original 10/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice tight fit The delivery was fast, purchase was easy. The filter looks good and does the job. 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good filter! Thanks Walmart! 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a little smaller tan the orginal filter that came with the sweeper but does it's job 07/14/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:16:29.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_14321018, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw301
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp