See All Reviews
Hamilton Beach 20-Cup Rice Cooker
Hamilton Beach 20-Cup Rice Cooker
$29.99
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $10.00 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rice cooker Works great. The only issue I had was that when using the cup that came with it my rice was never done. I started using a regular measuring cup and that worked a 100x better. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Rice Cooker I have this rice cooker to replace my old one. Good quality! I am using it everyday. I usually cook 3-cup of uncooked rice each time for 4 people. I think it can take up to 6-cup of uncooked rice. It will be good if visitors come. I like the separate lid type rice cookers because they are easy to clean. Love the free pick-up service at FedEx. Ordered on Monday and got it on Wednesday. Very satisfy! 07/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Fopr the Value It's 20 cups cooked rice means only 7-8 cups of raw rice. OK for the money 09/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cooker for small to big families I've been looking for an electric rice cooker which cooks up to 6-8 cups of uncooked rice and this is just a perfect fit. It cooks rice very well in just 20 mins. The lid and the design are great. The spatula and the cup are okay. The price is decent. The lid has no connection to the cooker and hence, can be cleaned easily. The user manual is informative. Best for families with a minimum of 2 and a maximum of 6 people. Works best when used with a minimum of 2 cups and a maximum of 8 cups (uncooked rice). Not so ideal for anything outside of that range. 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Rice Always Very good product. Totally satisfied. I am a bachelor and this has come to my rescue. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rice cooker works really good 03/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Messy Works great but it makes a mess with just a few cups of rice. Overall great cooker for the price. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great so far! I am enjoying this rice cooker. I love to cook brown rice and it does a great job. If I leave it on warm too long after cooking it can brown the rice on the bottom. I also have to adjust how much water I add to how I prefer the moisture in my rice to be. I like that it can cook enough rice for some leftovers. 06/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for cooking rice. This is very good and handy to cook rice. Excellent product. 09/26/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:26:35.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_14320899, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw513
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp