Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product !! This is a great product! Easy to use and small for storage. Very conveniant to use. I LOVE THIS!!! U nust charge it 24 hours before use. Works great for freezing anything with no freezer burt worries. 08/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive Hard to Find Bags Don't worry about the expensive hard to find Freshsaver brand vacuum bags. Ziplock Vacuum Bags are exactly the same and much cheaper. I use them by the hundreds with my Freshsaver Vac. 05/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected This system is very affordable and works great. Because it is so inexpensive, I thought that it would just be "OK"... don't let the price fool you! Def worth the money. 02/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, expensive upkeep I was delighted when I first used my foodsaver. it was easy to use and sealed well. But my heart stopped when I went to buy replacement bags. Nearly $10.00 for a small box of bags. Granted the bags are reusable. But the store only had two boxes, which makes me think they might not plan on carrying them anymore, which would make my foodsaver useless. 04/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted! I purchased the hand-held system over a year ago and have been thoroughly pleased. It's simple to use and I love the fact that the bags are reusable. The best part is the money I have saved. 06/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Features Bought 3 months ago have had no problem except keeping a charge. Works great when I freeze meat or just need to keep cheese fresh longer. Does ok would like some day to get the table top one. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This unit is so easy to use I purchased my hand held vacum sealer about two months ago, and I use it every day. It saves me so much time and money, I don't know what I would do without it! 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features we save money now with the food saver we love the zip lock bags keeps food fresh fruits an vegatables an left overs saves us money should have gotten a long time ago thank you again for the wonderfull product 04/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the product I use it mostly to seal cheese products, Sharp, Blue, Pepper etc. Did not like the way it worked with lunch meat, it seemed to suck a lot of moisture out of them, that was disappointing. I also don't like the fact that it doesn't work for the freezer. Thank you. 04/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Received this product as a Christmas gift. I had only used this item maybe 15 times and now the product will not hold a charge. Disappointed that it did not last longer since it is easy to use and excellent way to keep food fresh. 02/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is good "BUT" I ordered this product to make it easier to seal the new bags. Had for little over a month and now it will not hold a charge! So I feel this item is not worth the money. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works and is easy to use! Nothing can be more simple to use. The product works, the food stays fresh. You save money. What else is there to say? 01/14/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew367
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp