Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing a Key Feature I bought this because the price was right and I needed a crockpot with the locking lid for travel - however, I didn't pay attention and when I opened the box and pulled it out, I realized that there is NO LIGHT INDICATOR on this pot to indicate when it is turned on or not. This was a key feature I thought was missing - if you travel with this pot and it is hot, then plug it in at your destination, you will not know if the outlet is or is not working until the pot has cooled down. I need to know when it is on - returning to purchase the other similar crock pot with the light. 05/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too hot to slow cook! I was surprised to see my beans boiling after a couple of hours on low setting. I washed out the pot, plugged it in again, set it to LOW and later checked the temp of the crockery inside with a tested laser thermometer. Side wall was 310 degrees! LOW setting should be around 180 or at least below boiling point of water. After it cools, it's going back in the box and back to the store. Too bad; Crock Pot Original used to be a good brand. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good basic slow cooker I purchased this slow cooker because I simply needed a bigger one for my growing family. It's simple, but gets the job done. 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for cooking & transporting without spillage Great for cooking & transporting without spillage, BUT the exterior aluminum is a bit thin. We had to buy a new one because the outer aluminum shell got slightly dented and the inner castware container will now not fit. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this for my daughter-in-law and she loves it. I will purchase one just like it when I need to get a new one. 10/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by too soon to know durability I sent this as a gift and I know it has been used and she likes it. Way too soon to know about durability. 01/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yo, dis krock pot be off the chain. I be cookin some grandma chickin bbq stuff and its awesome. One thang i dont like bout it is that it dont show no numerz or it be not showin no it be on. But all in all I be recommend this to my sistas and brothas...fo real. 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I bought this cooker for my mother-in-law's 100th birthday, and she loves it!! 01/14/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp