Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the smell of this body wash, it cleans without leaving residue on your skin, the scent stays with you for a good while (too bad they don't have a body lotion in this scent). 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Wash I've ever tried Hi everyone. I have sensitive skin so a bodywash that leaves my skin dry and itchy after I shower is a disappointment to say the least. I have tried so many body washes - sensitive skin specific, no perfumes, tried scrubs, even tried so-called premium washes with body butters in them. Loving the scent of Cherry Blossoms, I had to at least try Softsoaps's cherry Blossom and Bamboo Moisturizing wash. I am amazed! NO dryness, NO itching. Just soft, wonderful skin. Even on sunburn. I can't want to try some of the other scents. Thanks so much Softsoap!!! 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bodywash Smell's Amazing! I was hesitant at first to try a new bodywash I do'nt care for the smell's of a few bodywashes but surprisingly this has a pleasent smell it lather's and cleans and rinses well,and leaves your skin soft and moisurized,I baught this at the sale price and after using and liking I returned to buy more. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the sent It leaves my skin soft and smelling good. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE the way this body wash smells. I also like that it doesn't dry my skin out and turning it into sandpaper. The only downside is this body wash can't be found in my local Walmart. I used to be able to get it there but that has stopped. But, I'll continue to buy and use it. The scent can put a smile on my face and helps ease a bad day away. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells amazing, I havent used it yet, but will soon. the only thing that matters to me in use if body was is suds and the more the better but i know this is gonna be great. nice price and quick delivery 02/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not very moisturizing not very moisturizing; fragrance is like candy not like cherry blossom at all and overpowering in shower yet does not linger after toweling off 06/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a scent that has a lot of fans. This is probably one of Softsoap's best bodywashes, but you aren't going to find it in many stores if at all. For whatever reason it's become extremely rare to find this scent in any store so the only way you'll likely get it is online. The scent is fantastic but the more recent batches seem to have less of a cherry scent which is disappointing since you need the right amount to get the best scent. I'm a male and I've bought this for years because it's the only bodywash I've found that doesn't dry out my skin. It lathers wonderfully and I'm sure you'll have good results with it. 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very nice fragrance ..keeps skin soft love it would refer to my friends 01/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by anything with the smell of cherries. great with a bath. 07/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly Packaged. Leaked all over box. the product itself smells great. However, Walmart employees didn't tape the top and stick it in a bag. The soap leaked and got all over the shipment box. 11/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Love it! 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite body wash This body wash is fantastic! It has such a great smell. it also leaves my skin clean and soft. The $3.03 per bottle price I paid is very reasonable! I would recommend this product to anyone in a heartbeat. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by most favorite Love it--wonderful scent, that stays with you all day--leaves skin soft 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by why not I just love the way it smells, and leaves my skin so soft 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft soap I love it! My first time using it! 10/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great body wash, smells heavenly... I found this body wash on sale at another retailer and just had to have a few bottles on hand... it lathers up perfect and makes you feel so clean...Love it !!!! 10/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softsoap Cherry Blossom & Wild Bamboo Body Wash I always use Softsoft Body Wash. 08/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cherry Blossom and Wild Bamboo My girlfriend loves the scent. It leaves the skin feeling silky smooth. 07/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great scent Smells very nice and leaves skin feeling clean and soft. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Softsoap I use all (flavors) of Softsoap products. I love all of them. Cammogirl 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome scent!! Hard to find 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love with this scent! All I can say is "wow" what a fabulous scent! It is also very rich and yummy... 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by soooooooooo soothing I love this fragrance I love the way it leaves my skin great product. 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use this product every day. Love the smell. Does not leave my skin itchy. 04/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the product Started using the Softsoap Cherry Blossom & Wild Bamboo Body wash about a year ago. Lathers up real good and smells great. Doesn't seem to dry out my skin like some body washes do. Down side is NOT cared on the shelves of the WalMart stores that I go too. 12/30/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:34:05.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_14320629, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp