See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the Table...Hate the Color! This table is exactly what I wanted except for one thing; it is NOT Antique Walnut. It is a Cherry-like finish with ORANGE being closer to the correct color. I ordered 3 and took them all back. I love the height and width of the table. It is nice and tall which works well with my higher armed sofa and loveseat. I really wish they were a true brown instead of an orangish color...they would've been perfect. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the perfect height to have next to my couch. It's very sturdy and has a solid feel to it. I am thinking about buying a 2nd one to have on the other side of the couch. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We purchased this to sit a stereo on in our living room in hopes it would look nice with our other new furniture which was not cheap. It looks great, I was a little worried with this table costing less than $100.00, I had no reason to worry, everyone that has seen it loves it. 04/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Would have given 5 stars except for a few small issues: one of the bolts (I'm the wife, so don't know exact name) broke in half while screwing in. Was still able to put together no problem. Another problem was once assembled wasn't even. Had to take a few legs off to put rubber inserts inside to balance legs (item provided just didn't know what it was until needed...) Wood is very soft be careful when assembling. Color is beautiful. Cost very fair. Walmarts site to store service very user friendly. Will buy coffee table once I find a home for my current one! 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well built This is a very nice table - well built and sturdy. I am actually using it along side my desk to hold my printer. Looks great - easy to put together. 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price Love the style. Easy to put together. The table I received is a very nice dark walnut color, not orange-ish like some other reviews have stated. Only complaint is that there is virtually no protective surface on the table top. No polyurethane coating - Nothing! It has walnut color stain and that is about it. It will scratch easily and water marks will be a definite problem unless coasters are used. I ended up ordering a custom made clear glass table top to protect the wood which cost more then the table itself. None the less I am happy with the table. 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by End Table Great end table, very sturdy. Very easy to put together. Took me about 5-10mins. It is NOT antique walnut. Too much orange color in it, closer to a natural mahogany/cherry. 02/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beatiful finish I am very pleased with this table. Although one leg had a blemish on one leg I was able to place it so it was not noticeable. Other than this blemish, the table appears to be much more expensive looking than the price would indicate. I am considering purchasing a matching table. Also, it was quite easy to put together. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice table I purchased two tables for new end tables. They are a perfect height, a beautiful color and once put together (which took about 30 minutes for two) seem very sturdy. I love them. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this table I got two of these to go with the coffee table. Very easy to assemble, only 8 bolts. It took me maybe 15-20 minutes. Good value for the money. I wanted something with a smaller footprint than my old furniture, without glass tops, and a storage shelf. This fits my needs perfectly. 03/23/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blemished The end table looked good, but it was very blemished on one corner with a minor blemish on the other. If it had not been so damaged I probably would have given it a five in every category, especially considering price as it looked very nice otherwise. However I returned it and purchased a damaged floor model from value city furniture for twice the cost, it has a small dent in one corner but I can live with that. The company should have caught this and performed some kind of quality control. As it is I wasted the time I waited for it as well as re-wrapping it and returning it. 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Ordered two of these to use as bedside tables. Beautiful color, easy to put together and very sturdy. I think these were a very good buy. 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love table-Cheery is beautiful Love tabel for Office Cherry is beautiful...Worth the money..I was worried when buying as thought might be cheap, but it is a really nice table 06/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful end table with clean, simple lines. Bought this end table for a tall guy with a tall recliner and it is perfect! Holds all the remotes he plays with as well as a drink, magazines and an extra shelf that is not too low for him to reach. 02/10/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Holes and Tops! I ordered two of these. They look great in the picture. Opened the boxes to find both table tops had fallen off the table top frames. Had to glue them back in place. Also many scratches and gouges in the wood. Speaking of wood some of the critical parts of these tables are made of pressed cardboard, table top frames and leg anchors. I discovered the leg anchors were pressed cardboard when I started to tighten a leg bolt and the anchor started to bend and crack. Not one single leg mounting hole, top and middle shelf, were threaded properly or in the right location. Took me a long time to assemble as I was afraid something would snap. They say a picture paints a thousand words. In this case the picture hides a thousand curses. 04/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for small room Color was more reddish than brown. Sturdy and works well for what I needed. Wish the top had a better finish, but okay. Was made in the USA, so wanted to support our own. Matches the coffee table that I got as well. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant value for the price meets my expectation, just the right height for setting beside a chair 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the color of the table and it looks so good in my family room. Very easy to assemble. I most definitely would recommend buying this table if you are looking for something elegant, yet simple. 09/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed It was nothing as stated on line 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product Taller than I expected (I did not pay enough attention to dimensions), but still works well between two sitting chairs for visitor's area in Mom's room. Easy to assemble. Good value for the price. 01/28/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handy little table. The size was perfect and it was easy to put together. The finish was not smooth and the stain was not evenly applied. But for the price it works well. 12/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by End Table The table went together nicely and I like the appearance and the height. The only thing that is different than what I saw online is the color. It is a dark reddish color. 12/24/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the quality I have expected The quality of the finish and the materials are not good as what I was expecting. The wood finish is uneven and there was flaws visible here and there. The wood is not solid wood so I do not expect excellent durability and for sure it will not be as good as solid wood construction. 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by End Table The product is solid and is nicely made. We ordered two. The first one took us more than an hour to assemble. The second one only took 30 minutes. 12/04/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works for our purpose Sturday, easy to assemble. Quality of wood is poor... Rough edges, nicks in the wood, poor finish.. Overpriced for the quality. Should have been about $30.00. The color is more of a dark brown instead of a lighter honey walnut. We need a table this size and open on the bottom, so will keep it. Top will need protection as is very rough and vulnerable 10/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the money End table arrived on time. It was easy to put together. My only complaint is there were a few small dents/scratches. Nothing very big and only on the legs. Otherwise, I love them. 10/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality from Manufacturer Opened box and there were pieces to be put together which is what I expected. some of the pieces (of pressed wood) had been crushed at the manufacturer. The packing of the pieces was done well but the pieces were damaged. I am returning it to the store tomorrow. 08/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Value for the Price This is fairly good quality furniture for the price. I like the design of the table. The shelf is a nice addition. The wood however, is soft and can be easily dented and the finish is darker than pictured. I bought this as a stand for a flat bed scanner and the size was perfect for my needs. Assembly was difficult. Only 2 of the 8 machine screws used to assemble the table screwed in easily. By the time I had installed the other 6 machine screws, my wrists were hurting. After two or three turns they felt like they were cross-threaded the rest of the way in. The allen wrench provided, does not give very much leverage. After assembly, the table was solid and it did not wobble on the carpeted floor. 06/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by end table Excellent quality. Easily assembled. 05/16/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not order again The color was very nice and matched the description. The finish was not so good. It looked like there were several places that needed to be sanded before the stain was applied but they just stained right over them. It completely ruined the table but I just needed it to stack books on so it suits my purpose. It's a shame though. It would have been real nice it someone had taken the time to sand it. There were also several places that were dented because someone didn't take the time when it was being packed for shipment. 05/14/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T09:05:12.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_14313343, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp