See All Reviews
Driving Miss Daisy (Widescreen)
Driving Miss Daisy (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $14.96
You Save: $9.96 (67%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS MOVIE!! I just had to get this movie so my husband could see it! This is a wonderful heart touching & warm movie sprinkled w/ light humor! You'll love this! 05/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Classic! This movie is one of my all-time favorite movies. Morgan Freeman, & Jessica Tandy are great in this movie. In my opinion, it's a must have. It's one that I watch again & again. It never gets old. 02/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE.....GREAT PRICE.....A "MUST" HAVE LOVE THE MOVIE. IF YOU COLLECT MOVIES THIS IS A MUST HAVE. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love this movie & could watch all the time! 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful quick service as always with your web site. Thanks. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dvd could not find this dvd any where and have seen it before but never all the through 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awsome movie A movie of two people two races, and two different sexes' can get along so well in the end is spectacular. 05/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Driving Miss Daisy Enjoyed "Driving Miss Daisy" so much, I purchased it as a gift for a close friend. Excellent flick. 05/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice old movie A well written film about two people from different backgrounds becoming best friends. 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True, All-Time Classic - Uplifting & Funny My taste in humor does not include silliness, pranks, and childish behavior in adults. This movie is not only really funny, but has SO MANY one-liners that all our family recites to one another in a boatload of life's situations. We have all seen it a dozen times or more, and are richer because of it. OUTSTANDINGLY GREAT - and won Best Picture in its year. As for Walmart's service, to bring what I want close to where I live, it's Wonderful! 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie ! 02/12/2013
  • 2016-02-08 T05:06:23.577-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_14304736, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw356
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp