See All Reviews
Pee-Wee's Big Adventure (Widescreen)
Pee-Wee's Big Adventure (Widescreen)
$4.60
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.37 (23%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Fun I have been looking for this DVD for a while. I couldn't find it in the stores, so I tried to find it online & the only site that had it was Walmart's. I watched this movie as a young person & knew my 3 teenagers would love it. I was right!!! 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny! I miss Peewee's playhouse but this movie is classic. My kids loved Large Marge and Remember the Alamo! parts the best. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tell em, Large Marge sent ya! hahahahaha! A great, classical movie for its time and for today's generation. Myself along with my two year old loves it...It's also a great ,safe to watch movie for the holiday time. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic movie, great price I bought this for my daughter, as I loved this movie when I was younger. Great price and fast delivery. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie Great movie. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE! I HAVE ALWAYS LIKED PEEWEE HERMAN MOVIE. ITS CLEAN,FUNNY, AND GOOD ENTERTAINMENT FOR A FRIDAY NIGHT MOVIE. WE WATCHED IT WHEN IT FIRST CAME OUT ON VHS AND IT STILL A GREAT MOVIE AND THE PRICE FROM WALMART YOU CANT GO WRONG. 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome movie Great movie :)!!!! 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't beat it for the price A cult classic, that should be in most peoples libraries. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST GREAT! As funny as I remembered-soooo glad to be able to get it even though its "old". Great for the whole family- Thanks 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLASSIC! I grew up on this show and movie. it is always good when u can remember child hood moments. great buy 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a one of a kind wacky good time! 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was my youngest son's favorite movie. He is now 36. We introduced it to his son on VHS and knew we had to have it on DVD. 11/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Juvenile comedy Silly and entertaining for youth ages. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Hilarious! This is a can't go wrong epic comedy that will leave you wanting more. From the line up of actors to the famous "Tequila" scene, you will not be disappointed from start to finish! This is a hilarious film that is now a classic! 09/10/2010
  • 2016-02-09 T07:07:45.416-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_14304708, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp