Rated 4 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a great shampoo I ordered this for my mom because her hair was falling out more than usual and she loves this product. 08/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Very sweet smelling shampoo :) love it. I've washed my hair with it only 2 times so far, and my hair is smoother and definitely softer. Happy I purchased it 01/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did nothing for my damaged hair This shampoo promised strength and conditioning for thick, damaged hair, but all this did for me was add build-up. I ended up throwing away half a bottle of this because it was so terrible. Don't waste your money. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ses hair to reinforce it against dam ses hair to reinforce it against damses hair to reinforce it against damses hair to reinforce it against damses hair to reinforce it against dam 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pantene Shampoo Great stuff! 12/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO GOOD for really long hair My hair is down to my knees - so naturally breakage is a concern. I tried this shampoo with great hopes, and after a day, my hair was so tangled I practically tore my scalp trying to untangle it! Maybe if you have shorter hair than mine it will work, but what a disappointment for me! Plus I hate all these fruity stinky smells - can't we just have coconut or citrus please? 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has saved my hair!!! I was using Garnier Fructis for a long time and i noticed about 4 inches of the hair starting from the bottom were VERY frizzy and brittle. I had to cut my hair to get that gone. I saw selena gomez in a pantene commercial and i love her so i said why not. After just 1 use no more frizzy ends, my hair feels healthier and clean, less hairs are falling out, its amazing. Very pleased. 11/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dry, damaged hair I've been using this shampoo and conditioner for 2 weeks now, and I still don't see any help with my damaged hair. What should I do? 10/11/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very smooth and silky shampooo very smooth and silky shampooo very smooth and silky shampooo very smooth and silky shampooo very smooth and silky shampooo very smooth and silky shampooo very smooth and silky shampooo very smooth and silky shampooo 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is THE BEST! I just started using this product few weeks ago, but since then my hair texture got so much better. 07/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry, I Will Never Use Again!! Pantene is greate, but this is horrible. It makes my hair feel sticky and greasy. Looks horrible. This is by far the worst product, of any kind, I have every used. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Shampoo I used other Pantene products and this is is by far the best.. My daughter used it when she came to visit and loves this one also.. I have brittle hair and now its so shinny and looks so healthy and have noticed less falling out.. Thank you Pantene :) 05/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just terrible I've been using Pantene religiously for 10 years. This is by far the worst shampoo (of any brand) I have ever used. Only after my 2nd use, my hair looks and feels greasy/sticky; as though it has a film on it. My hair won't move unless I move it. What happened here, Pantene??? 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the way this makes my hair feel! I recently had a baby and my hair has changed a lot. After trying this shampoo/conditioner my hair is smoother and I have noticed less falling out during washing. I love the way it smells and it washes out quickly and easily. This shampoo has become part of my daily routine! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. 03/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for long hair I have been using this product for over 2 years. I have long hair that had reached it's maximum length at about mid back. After using this shampoo and conditioner, my hair is now full almost to my waist and still growing without split ends. In 40 years, this is the first product I have found that actually helped my hair grow longer 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used twice- LOVE IT I have been having major fallout, when I washed my hair I was pulling handfuls out that had broken off or come out at the root while washing, and then when I brushed it, the brush would be full and I could pull the fallout and have both hands full. Now, I got a small amount of hair that fell out after using the Anti-Breakage Shampoo and Conditioner. I couldn't be more pleased! I am hoping this continues to work for me. I have greasy roots, and dry ends. I have noticed my hair does get greasier faster than using other products, but I don't feel so bad about washing it now! I was only washing twice a week, now I am washing my hair 3 - 5 times a week. This is the second day of washing it after purchasing and I'm really taken with the product. Garnier Fall Fight didn't work for me at all, so I was very leery about using this. Thank Goodness I picked some up anyway! 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styling results I love the way this product makes my hair feel and smell! I don't use any other shampoo! 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever i started usinng this a few weeks ago, i have noticed a huge differance. less and less on my brush too 04/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft and Manageable This product not only strengthened my hair it made it much softer and more manageable. 04/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very good This product gave my hair the boost that it needed. I'm glad I started using it. I do recommended it to anyone. 04/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Shampoo LOVE the smell and the lather this shampoo makes... 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong I have been using Pantene products for over 15 years and they are my favorite. I have tried 3 or 4 of the Pantene Shampoos and the Anti-Breakage is one of the best. 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stuff i have used this for over a month and it has made my hair much more stronger. i was havinga lot of breakage befor i switched 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. I love the Pantene Anti-Breakage shampoo. When I use this I really can tell a difference when I brush my hair I have way less hair in my brush. And way less all over my shirt. Plus I love the smell. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really strenghtens hair My hair tends to break & the ends split really bad but since I've used Pantene Anti-Breakage Shampoo my hair looks & feels much healthier. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resistence in 3 weeks I have been using pantene anti-breakage shampoo and conditioner for 3 weeks and I love the fact my hair is strong looking healthy and shiny no more hair left on my brush bristles. 04/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Greasy Hair! Bought the shampoo and conditioner. After using for about 3 days, noticed my hair looked greasy and dirty. Although I've been using a different shampoo and conditioner every other day, just so I can finish using up these bottles of nasty 'stuff', I'll probably end up throwing them away before they are half gone. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first shampoo made a believer out of me! My daughter & I looked at my hair - dry on the ends - couldn't style it - I hated it. Had no faith in even getting it to look good enough to go somewhere special. She said she had something I should try. My heavens! What a marked difference! I washed & dried it my normal way - but the hair was totally improved and so much prettier....bought the separate shampoo and conditioner as she suggested. I'm a happier person now because I have my faith back in my hair. And the hair breakage has ceased. You have a wonderful product, Pantene - couldn't be happier with the immediate results. I'm 76 years old with Hair Cuttery brown hair. 02/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by GREASY HAIR I am SO not happy with this shampoo, what a waste of money. Can not believe how awful my hair looked. Like I'd not washed my hair in weeks. Terrible product!!!! Bought the large size shampoo and conditioner and can not use it. Have been using Pantene over 20 years and this is the first time I've have troubles like this. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best money can buy!!!! The BEST shampoo for the money.....period !! All these other idiots with 1, 2 & 3 stars don't even know their own hair....or....they're trying to get something FREE from Pantene !!! Weightless body & shine with no breakage for medium to thick hair.....just like it says!!!!!!!! Thank you Pantene...... BEST SHAMPOO ON THE MARKET FOR YEARS !!!!!!! 07/07/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:47:32.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_14301788, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp