Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I use these all the time. My hands are large and these fit much better than the other brand of Nitrile gloves that Walmart carries. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm quite pleased with the durability of these gloves. I bought them to protect my hands from things like herbicides and pesticides, which they've done perfectly, but I have used them several times now for pulling weeds and they have held up very well. No holes in the fingers even with a light digging in the soil. They feel slightly larger than medium sized gloves so someone with really large hands might have difficulty getting them on. The box says one size fits all and does not note what mil they are, but to hold up to what I've put them through says all I need to know. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chemical proof I am a chemist and I wanted to have solvent proof gloves. I was afraid if it is not solvent and hence, I ordered one box. Now I know and hence, I will order a complete carton as it is much better than any other leading brand(sigma, fisher etc). Was never happier!!! 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gloves for multiple around the house uses Great product, but expensive for what it is. Cheaper gloves can be found online but sometimes you don't know what you are getting. At least I have purchased these from the store before and are just what I need so I know what I'm getting but have to pay a little more :-/ 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less expensive, just as nice These aren't as thick as some other brands, but they hold up fine. I'd definitely get them again. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Value My hands would likely be considered medium in size. The gloves fit comfortably and allows me good dexterity, but there is enough room that they should fit a large size hand perfectly. They're thick enough to handle chemicals and clean up chores without any problems. Very good quality, good thickness, and good price. 07/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT DISPOSABLES FOR MY USE Haven't as yet used these, but know that they'll be perfect for my uses! Rec'd them in a very quick manner, and of course, that always makes me very happy. The amount of money I spent for the amount of the gloves in the box more than exceeded my expectations. In short, am very pleased with the overall service for this product. 01/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good fit i have had thinner gloves (they rip a lot ) and i have had thicker ones ( can't get the feel of what you're working on ) these are just right for me.... 08/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like gloves with coatings This glove was okay, but my hands sweat ALOT. I wish walmart carried sw safety gloves. they were higher quality and had coating to stop my hands from sweating. this product did well when i was cleaning up my dogs poop though and only broke a couple times 12/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive, but not thin Very pleased with these. They are not thin and do not break when you put them on. I had my doubts, because of the low cost, but they work just fine. Very helpful for around the house. 12/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really great easy on and off , do not slip off of hand when using 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good exam glove Easy to put on. Good quality, i.e. soft but durable. 02/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice, worth the cost quality is ok, can be used a few times. 12/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gloves They work real well for the price and nice to have around the house or work. 11/07/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by gloves too small for ex/lg. 10/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Haven't used them yet (for hydrographics work) but Haven't used them yet (purchased for hydrographics work) but I'm pleased with the 'One Size Fits All' fit on my full-medium glove sized hands...just short of being ideally snug. The nitrile material is what's recommended for light chemical use in this weight glove, plus I don't have to worry about powder contaminating the graphic finish. The slight texture of the glove gripping surfaces should also be an asset, since the graphic coated items are rather slimy until thoroughly rinsed...I feel good about the functional and protective potential of this product. Good buy here! 08/31/2014
  • 2016-02-10 T05:43:17.089-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_14284765, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw321
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp