Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I don't usually buy hand/body lotions, but with the harsh winter and minus zero degree; I thought why not? Personally, I was planning on buying the Aveeno Daily Moisturizer, but this product caught my eyes with its appealing design and ingredients fact. I don't claim to be an expect dermatologist, but when I saw it has ACTIVE NATURALS® Oatmeal combined with antioxidants: natural shea and cocoa butters, I thought I couldn't go wrong, and sure enough it exceeded by expectations. Also, the calming fragrance was a nice touch without being overpowering like most products. If you're thinking about investing in a bottle of body/hand moisturizer, I would definitely recommend that you give this a try. Hey, don't bother buying that Starbucks' Coffee for the day and treat your body to something that actually is beneficial rather than a sugar high and crash. Just saying. ;) 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful body lotion I mainly use this product on my legs after shaving, but I've used it on my arms and feet as well. It absorbs very quickly and is not greasy or sticky. It leaves your skin soft and moisturized. It has a nice light scent, but nothing overpowering. I really like the thick creamy texture. I'll be buying this again when I run out :) 09/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! I love Aveeno products. I use this on my twin toddlers after a bath and it makes their skin so soft BUT while the scent is nice it is a tad strong in my opinion. Otherwise great product. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STUFF LOVE THIS ALL AVEENO PRODUCTS ARE TERRIFIC.THE SMELL IS LUSCIOUS.MAKES YOUR SKIN SO SOFT.IM ORDERING 2 MORE.THANKS 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved this product. Its so soft and smooth and gives your skin moisture. I do think it could smell better though, not that it smells horrible. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfectly moisturizing! I love this stuff. It's so light, airy, and it keeps my skin so lovely and moisturized for a long, long time. It smells great, not too strong, and it's not greasy at all. It feels cleaner on your skin than most other lotions I've tried for sure. Absolutely going to repurchase this stuff once it's all gone! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for After Sun Care I have a very fair complexion and burn easily. While looking last year for another after sun product I couldn't find I ran across this one and though, nothing ventured nothing gained. It turned my burn into tan by the next morning and got rid of the heat. I love this lotion and always stock up when I find it. This is a godsend for me and my burns that are turning to tans are great. I can't live without this product! (PS: Yes, I use sunblock and reapply frequently but it is hard to limit my time in the sun to a few hours a day) Please keep up the great work! 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky & Satisfying.... A first time user with this product a cple hrs ago. I have sensitive skin...so I'm very Leary when trying new smell goods...BUT.....THIS particular lotion/ souffle is superb! The moisture level is insanely silk like and very smooth on the skin. I will def keep rebuying! 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where has this been all of my life?! I have always had a problem finding something that keeps me moisturized all day... THIS PRODUCT DOES JUST THAT!!! I use to find myself applying lotion every 20 minutes, but this stuff last for hours. It's also a plus that it smells so good!! It was worth every penny! 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This lotion I LOVE! I normally hate the way lotions feel. This Aveeno whipped souffle does not have that sticky feeling for me! 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the best skin hydrating cream i bought this for my stretch marks under my arm by my arm pit i guess it would work since it had shea and cocoa butter in it, and it has my stretch mark have reduce and my face feels great....if you cant find this at your local phamarcy go to amazon.com i buy from there 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positively Nourishing 24hr Ultra Hydrating Whipped Souffle I absolutely love this product. It smells so good and does an excellent job of moisturizing. It is my favorite moisturizing product. That is why I am very discouraged because I can't find it anywhere in town now. Are you still producing it? 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Added to my "can't live without" list! This product is wonderful! I use it after full-body exfoliation and it restores the hydration to my skin, keeping it glowing, smooth and moisturized all day. I will be adding this to my list of "cant live without" products. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, but, I found this in a gift pack at Target and fell in love. The only thing is I have to go all the way to Walgreens to buy it by itself. Will it be sold at Wal-Mart? Otherwise a wonderful product!!!! 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! Way to go Aveeno!!! Aveeno's whipped souffle comes in a jar and reminds me of a lightweight body butter. This lotion/souffle is nice and creamy. It absorbs right into the skin, leaving my skin soft and smooth, not greasy or waxy. I like to use this on my hands and feet (to keep them nice and soft), it can also be used all over the body too! A little goes a long way. It smells really good, a nice clean, non-florally scent, kind of like the daily moisturizing body wash (which I also love). This is a high quality product. This cream feels so luxurious it has shea and cocoa butter in it, as well as oatmeal (all fantastic for the skin). I really like this cream. Please don't ever discontinue this!!! 11/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovvvveee it! I love this product it is one of the few times that I have actively looked for this product three times. I have even recommended this product to co-workers. We work in a library and handling books all day dries our hands. This is picker upper. lol 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I just love this body cream my skin is very sensitive to creams and body lotions, so when I start using this a week ago I was amazed at how wonderful my skin felt. Not greasy just right. Hope you never stop making this because my skin loves it :) thank you for inventing something so great! 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite body cream ever. Ever since I brought this home several weeks ago, I have used it every day. I hope they never stop making it! It does make my skin feel smooth and nourished, but it's delightfully light-not heavy like some creams. It has a light scent which I like. My skin is in wonderful condition even with the advent of colder weather. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Good! Not greasy, not oily, and it seriously smells like what I think heaven must smell like. It's not super duper emollient, which works great for me because I use it daily and it doesn't sit above my skin for hours. I've also found that it works perfectly for my post-razor legs. Seriously, I've fallen in love. (Although I don't love the fact that it only comes in a pot.) Point is though, this "souffle" makes my skin feel fantastic! 09/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT.............IT HAS A SOFT, SUBTLE TOUCH, NOT GREASY..........JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR...............I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT WITH THE HIGHEST RATINGS!!!!!!!!!!!! 09/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by feel so soft i have been using this cream for 2 week is fells great, its not grease and keeps your skin feeling smooth with a light scent . i realy like the way my skin fells , verry good.. 09/10/2011
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew502
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp