See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute, but too big for a twin bed These are really cute sheets, and I do like them, however they are a bit big for twin mattresses. The bottom fitted sheet does not fit well. Not a huge deal, and still definitely usable, just a bit of an annoyance. They are not cotton, but closer to a silk type fabric (it's not silk though). 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sheets have almost a sateen feel to them which my girls love. We've only had them about a month and after 4 washes they are still in the same condition as they were when I took them out of the package. Hopefully they will keep holding up because they are super cute. 12/10/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Good Update I bought these about a year ago and they were pretty awful. After one washing the sheets were completely pilled and almost prickly. I bought a second set (girls sharing a room now) to match the comforter after reading the improved reviews. The material is completely different (more like sateen or microfiber) and washes very well. No pills in sight and the sheets are soft to lie on. Unfortunately the elastic only runs along the short end of the fitted sheet rather than all the way around the corner so the sheets don't stay put and seem way too big for a single bed. I may end up up adding more elastic to fix the problem. Annoying but the sheets are still definitely better than before! 10/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keeps falling off the bed! Sheets wash well and my 4yo loves them, but they come off the bed too easily. Also, the flat sheet has the butterflies printed on one side, and I feel that it is the wrong side. When you make up the bed you need to have the plain side facing out--I guess this doesn't matter once you put the blanket on. The big thing is the sheet constantly coming off. A set of plain lavender or pink sheets (or almost any color in the comforter) would would just as nice. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so soft The sheets are super soft and comfortable. My girls love climbing in to bed each night. I even like climbing in with them. 01/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but slick These sheets look cute and feel surprisingly soft, but the back side is very slick - almost plastic feeling. This causes the pillows to always be sliding out of the cases, particularly while sleeping. The comforter slides around on the sheet too, which is annoying since it won't stay put. 05/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect The sheets are super soft and wash well. However, the fitted sheet keeps slipping off the mattress. For the price, it is great. Overall, ok. I will keep them. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for deep pocket mattress. Great for deep pocket mattress. My daughter loves them, very soft. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft & comfy sheets! Love these sheets! This is our back-up set for our daughters bed - her main sheet set is made by the same co (American Kids). They're incredibly soft & hold up well in the wash. They don't fit like a glove on the bed but they don't come off the bed either.....but even if they did, that's why they make those elastic straps to go under the mattresses :) 06/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by EGH...just okay It's pretty, but I'm not a fan of the way it feels. And it only comes with one pillow case. A full size set should come with 2. 06/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheet gets "bally" I loved the looks of this set, and purchased it, and after the 3rd wash, bottom sheet pilled up... Now I have to use a solid bottom... 01/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by received as a gift from my mom. good looking set, but found a section of the sheets faded which was disappointing. 10/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fitted sheet too large. The fitted sheet is way too large for an average twin mattress.The set looks good but it's hard to make the bed when it doesn't fit right.I guess if you had an extra thick mattress it would be alright.If you don't forget it. 09/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice sheets. decent softness. They look nice with the coordinating comforter. 08/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would only recommened these if you have a thicker mattress. For a full size they are to big for a reg. mattress, you need a thicker one for them to fit right. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Durable I bought these for my daughter's big girl bed. She picked them out and loves them! They feel silky and cool for the summer. I am not sure why so many reviews have issues with the sheets falling off. I use a mattress pad over the mattress so maybe that helps keep the bottom sheet on but we have never had an issue... that includes the pillow case. I also wash the sheets at least every 2 weeks and they have held up beautifully. I highly recommend this set :) & the matching curtain panels, rug & blankets! 02/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute, not cozy These sheets are adorable, but the cotton content is very low, so they aren't comfy. I kept them because it's really hard to find affordable butterfly sheets. 02/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by These sheets make me crazy! I am not super picky about sheets, especially for kids. These sheets are absolutely beautiful and that is the only thing they have going for them. They are satiny-like and are made out of microfiber which makes them super slippery on the mattress since they do not actually FIT the mattress. They are supposed to be twin, but they are super huge. I just put the fitted sheet back on the bed for my daughter to go to sleep and went in there 30 minutes later and the sheet is off the bed, again. They just will not stay on the bed. I am going to try to exchange these for some cotton sheets made by a different company. Very disappointed! 01/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by These sheets are cute, but they do NOT stay put I was very dissapointed with this sheet set. I bought the comforter and sheet set (each sold separately) for my daughter. The elastics on the fitted sheet are VERY poor and the sheet keeps coming off the bed. How annoying!! 01/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hardly stays on bed They say this is microfiber, ok don't feel it. The sheets are pretty, like another person who reviewed this product wish pattern was on both sides of top sheet. The botton sheets have hardly any elastic so it slides off the bed when you are sleeping. Again daughter loves it and wont let me return it other wise I would. 12/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bought these for my daughter's 3rd birthday to go with the matching comforter. The sheets are super cute and comfortable. However, there is no elastic on the fitted sheet. Therefore, it is constantly coming off of the bed. Every morning, I have to put the sheet back on my daughter's bed. Will definitely be looking for a better set for the same price elsewhere. 11/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got this for my daughter I love this. I had my 3 year old pick our her own stuff. She loves it. Its very soft and brings out the colors in her room!!!! 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this bedroom bed set for my 6yr old daughter. We purchased it for bunk beds. She loves it, I love it also. The sheets are so soft and have a soothing feel to them. I would highly recommend this set! 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but... Love the pattern and feel of these sheets. They are a microfiber and aren't scratchy on the skin at all. These are a bit big for a twin size, however if you had an extra thick mattress they would fit perfectly. These are really adorable for a little girl without going crazy with a character set. 08/29/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elastic does not hold after washing I bought this sheet set to match the butterly quilt for my 2.5 year-old's new twin bed. After 1 washing the elastic came out and does not hold on the corners. After constantly putting the corners back on the bed every night, these sheets ended up in a yard sale. Not worth the price, I should have listened to the reviews! 08/11/2011
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.