Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this comforter! I go this for my daughter and I am very impressed with it. its so much more pretty in person! And the embroidery of the word "princess' make it even better! be aware however that is not a heavy comforter, more lightweight than others. 10/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vibrant colors! This comforter is wonderful for the price. The colors are so vibrant. I wished it came with a bed skirt, or one that could be purchased with the matching set. Hot pink and light pink looks really nice with it. I purchased curtains to go with it, and they are extremely sheer. We ended up using hot pink curtains, and they look wonderful with this set. This comforter is not very thick, but it is very nice quality. I love it! I highly recommend it. Great value for the money! Great going, Walmart! 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty comforter I purchased this for my daughters new bed and couldn't be happier! It's so pretty and vibrant. I'm not sure how well it will wash but for the money I feel like it was a great value. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT FOR A PRINCESS!!! I bought this for my 3 year old daughter to convert her from a toddler bed to a full size "big girl bed" they look great and she loves them!!! I love the different shades of pink and the embrodery in the comforter. I am very pleased with my purchase. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL!!! This is even prettier in person! My daughter absolutely LOVES it! I was sad that the sheet set was out of stock, so I ended up purchasing an additional comforter, and cut it up and made decorative pillows out of it. It turned out GORGEOUS!!! 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like the comforter overall. The pinks are very bright and girly! The only thing I was really disappointed about is that it didn't come with the pretty princess pillow sham that it shows with it, that was a big let-down for me but my 6 yr. old really liked her new comforter overall as well. Just be sure you know what you are buying. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ♥Pretty Comforter!!!♥ :D ♥i'm 19 years old and i just LOOOOVE this comforter!!! its lite-weight tho♥ :) :D 08/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This comforter was exactly what my granddaughter wanted. The colors are bright and the material is soft. The only complaint that I have is that it did not come with the pillow sham, but I knew this before I bought the comforter. 07/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got all the pink color shades! This is only a comforter and not that very thick but more of a blanket. It is difficult to find the matching pillow cases and sheets. Daughter love the design and the pinks shades are great looking. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice!! Looks great in my little girls room! Only thing you get is the comforter. One review said you get a sham or pillowcase and you do not. Very nice comforter though. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow..Better than expected I had to ding this slightly simply because the Princess Sham shown in the pictures isn't available, or even an option to purchase. BUT, other than that, I am completely THRILLED with this purchase. The colors are vibrant and fun, nice range of pinks so it really goes well with allthe assortment of pink things in my child's room! The microfiber fabric is soft and the comforter a good batting weight. It has a great drop length too! It is a very nice comforter, and I couldn't have made it for this cost! If you are looking for some kind of sheets to match , I highly recommend the Disney princess microfiber sheet set with cinderella and aurora & In a Kingdom Far Away on the pillowcase. The fitted sheet is a bright pink with the cinderella carriage, and it matches this comforter perfectly! 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! it was even cuter than I thought. It's light but thick enough to keep warm. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! This comforter is adorable and looks wonderful in my daughter's princess room. Highly recommend!! 01/21/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.