Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Customer I went to buy cosmetics and this product was recommended by the sales person. I went online, found it on wlamart and based on the excellent review I decided to purchase it> I have been using it for a week and I must say that I am very pleased with the product. Within a week I can see definite changes in the look of my skin and the dark spots have started fading. The only issued I have is that it is soooooo smallll. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please bring back Tinted !!! Nothing compares! Please re-stock the Neutrogena Ageless Intensives Tone Correcting Tinted Moisturizer -- the untinted version does not work for me !! Loved the tint ! 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - Bring this back! Works fast and goes on so light. Please bring back! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 oh please bring the tinted moisturizer back! This product was just what I needed in the mornings when I am in a rush - moisturizer and makeup all in one fabulous package! Please bring it back 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond disappointed! I recently went to 4 stores to look for the tinted version and finally realized (to my extreme disappointment) that it must have been discontinued! Then I tried to order it on line and my fears were confirmed. No other tinted moisturizer goes on so evenly, is so light AND has both SPF and Retinol. Please bring it back!!! 09/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the tinted - where is it - please bring back! This product works wonderful. Put it on and go for the day - the tint is light and evens out my skin tone, no other foundation is needed. Please, please bring the tinted one back! Hate to have to find another product elsewhere when this one works great! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than make-up great moisturizer, wear it as make-up, it doesn't show up my wrinkles!!!! What a great product. I used to get compliments on my make-up. Why discontinue it you must have sold a lot????? 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Moisturizer-- Please Reconsider Please bring this back! This is a fabulous daily moisturizer with a great sheer tint that covers and evens as it works. I use this instead of foundation. It fits my skin care needs and an active lifestyle. I used your sheer tinted Moisture for years, then it was discontinued. After trying many products from Neutrogena and other companies, I discovered this moisturizer which had all the attributes that I loved with the Moisture sheer tint and the added benefits of increased SPF and Helioplex ! When I went to purchase it locally, I found out that It was permenantly out of stock. When I went to your website, I was so disappointed to find it out of stock and to see from the reviews that it has been discontinued too! 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love and miss this product This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. The tint is perfect for my fair skin and covers the redness. Please bring it back 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Discontinued? Why? I'm so disappointed I tried at least 4 other tinted moisturizers. This was the ONLY one that went on smooth and easy; and helps deal with uneven tone. It adds just enough cover to help hide discolorations - but doesn't make me look "too made up" for weekends and sports. It was perfect, and I can't find something else like it. Please reconsider. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh no! Why did you discountinue it?! I loved this product. My skin looked and felt so good with the tinted version. PLEASE bring it back! 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Men want it back too! I have only just recently started using this stuff for my uneven skin tone due to years of surfing and it surprisingly is working quite well. I went and looked for a second bottle tonight and noticed it wasn't on the shelves but some similar new line with Vitamin C was. I hope it works as well, but I'd rather just continue using this. BRING IT BACK!!!! 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THE TINTED STUFF! Please please please!! I love this stuff. Love the way it makes my skin look and have been using it for years. This and the lash tint should never have been discontinued! They were my favorites. 8( 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinted Moisturizer is great ! From other reviews, it appears this product has been discontinued...hope NOT! :( I use this as a replacement for make-up. Its sheer hint of color is all I need for everyday wear, and the moisturizing is great - skin feels soft, not greasy. I have received compliments on the "healthy glow" of my skin while wearing this product. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES! Please bring the tinted moist product back! I've been using this product for the last few years and I love it. Perfect amount of tint, great price and a decent SPF. I really like how it feels on my skin without making me feel like I have a thick layer of sunscreen. Please Please Please bring it back! 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please bring this product back!! Neutrogena, For far too many years I used neither moisturer nor sun screen on my sensitive skin, which would always break out whenever I tried either. When I discovered your Ageless Intensives Tone Correcting Tinted Daily Moisturer with SPF 30 2 years ago, both my dermatologist and I were equally delighted. I had been searching unsuccessfully for a new bottle for the last month and was devastated to learn today that you have discontinued it. Please bring it back. If you have any supplies on hand, I would be happy to buy multiple bottles. At 71 years of age, I would gladly take a 20-yr supply. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never had compliments on my skin until ... I started to use this product!! I have been using this product for about 2 years faithfully. Continue to sell this product, please! 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring this product back! Please! It is the only thing my skin is happy with! 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tone correcting tinted Unbelievable product. I'm a tour guide and customers will always comment on my skin. and I live under the sun all the time. I love it and very disappointed that you have discontinued the product. I'm reading that lots of women are very upset, so watta you think !! I have worked in the past in research for skin products and this one is very good. Think twice before you lose costomers for another company. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please reverse your decision to discontinue it! Over the past few years, I have been so happy to have finally found the perfect moisturizer that isn't greasy, actually faded my brown spots, and covers other imperfections. I'm devastated that Neutrogena has discontinued it. Please bring it back! 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So bummed the tinted stuff is gone PLEASE bring it back! It was my favorite moisturizer. The non-tinted moisturizer does not have the same effect. Could it be available online only, maybe? 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring back the tinted version! I've used this tinted moisturizer for a few years and am so disappointed it's discontinued. The color and coverage were perfect, had spf 30, and it never irritated my sensitive skin. I hope Neutragina realizes they had some very happy loyal customers who now have to switch to other brands. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring back the tinted!! I liked this as a foundation and sun block in one. Bring it back! 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tinted moisture pls! I agree with the prior post - please bring the tinted back. Love the product! The tinted is perfect in the summer - no need for foundation and it evens out my skin imperfections. Without the tint, I grab other products :-( 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please bring back the tinted version! I'm begging! After years of searching, I discovered the tinted version of this product & fell in love! It is non-greasy, easy to apply, & provides a healthy glow all day! Please bring the tinted version back as I do not want to have to switch to another brand. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please bring tinted ageless tone correcting back Love this product. I'm 76 yrs old and people still don't know I have anything on. Using this product makes my skin look younger than my daughters. A little color and moisture all in one. No make up needed! I chased all over town and on the internet 'cause I couldn't believe it was not out there. Please bring this great product back. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a shame I'm 52 and have never worn foundation. Tried this product & loved it!! Can't imagine why its discontinued. I have experimented with other tinted moistureizers & just can't recapture the magic. It actually made my skin look instantly more youthful and gave it a healthy glow. Please bring it back!!! 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring back the Tinted version of this product I am heartsick that you no longer make and market the excellent Tinted version of this product. I have freckles and won't wear a true foundation because I won't cover my freckles. The hottest product is BB - a foundation or tinted moisturizer with beauty treatments - exactly what Ageless Intensive Tinted Moisturizer was. I join the other consumers asking you to bring this product back! 05/27/2012
1-30 of 90 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew362
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp