Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING! This stuff is by far the greatest product I have ever found. My skin is terribly dry and I have tried every lotion known to man (and woman). This is the ONLY product I can find that doesn't feel greasy and leaves my skin feeling great all day! Hope they never discontinue this, I would probably shrivel up and die :-) 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice for a smooth and soft feel I had skin as rough as a Florida alligator. but when i slipped on neuty wrap, my body turned into a liquid gold. the skin texture and tone immediately changed. my skin was healthy and as bright as the sunshine after i applied the intensive moisture wrap. i experienced a significantly improved feel of the skin surface. my skin was super smooth and velvety soft. Neutrogena Norwegian Intensive Moisture Wrap is the cure for the dry skin. thank you. sincerely, ana 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Lotion I have very dry skin and this lotion absorbs quickly and eases the dryness with out leaving me feeling greasy. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No comparison! I've tried other brands, but none compare to the quality and effectiveness of Neugrogena. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to everyone. 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAKES SKIN SMOOTH AND SOFT absorbs into my skin smoothly and makes it very soft. 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I am a nurse & I am constantly washing my hands. In the winter time, my hands become so dry that they turn red across my knuckles & crack & bleed. It is even painful to wash my hands due to the open areas on them. Years ago I started using Neutrogena Emulsion & it was a Godsend! My hands healed quickly & were smoothe & soft. I applied it once or twice a day & that was enough to keep my skin intact & supple. I was in a panic last fall when I couldn't find the Emulsion anywhere. I tried the Moisture Wrap & found it to be just as effective as the Emulsion was. I have told so many of my colleagues about this product . Please never stop making it! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is fantastic. Love, love, love that it is fragrance free. It is an amazing lotion that turned my skin around in no time! 07/26/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by fragrance? I have used this lotion for at least 20 years. I love it. But now not so much. I wish you would bring back the original fragrance. Many complimnets on the original fragrance. And now, for some reason, I am only able to get this lotion Fragrance Free. [...]; both stores are only carrying fragrance free. Please, please, bring back the original fragrance. Thank you 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amåzing! Ultra Hydrator! This Stuff is Awesome! What I do is take a shower Using Neutrogena Sugar Scrub Exfoliator at Night (Apply Generously All Over The Body), Rinse Well Then Apply This Moisture Wrap Body Treatment all over the body and I wake up and my skin is incredibly smooth and Hydrated! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! ! ! 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This the THE BEST! I have used Intensive Moisture Wrap for years, and can't make it through the winter - spring, summar, fall -without it. My skin gets so dry and itchy. This is the only product that I have found that eliminates this dry skin. I will use this forever! 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the old scent. I like the old scent. Please bring it back. It is so fresh and not as flowery as the new scent. 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!! This is the only lotion that works on my hands. All others dry out in seconds but this one last and lasts. I just went to my drug store and couldn't find any on the shelf. I almost panicked because nothing else even comes close in quality so I came right home and checked the website to be sure it was still available. Please, please don't ever stop making this fabulous product. 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love This Product! I have used this for at least 30 years. It is not available in my area anymore and I am very sad. I use it as a night cream and my skin stays moist all night long. I have tried other products and always come back to this. Please don't stop making this! 02/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by intensive moisture wrap body treatment For years I have enjoyed using this lotion right after I step out of the shower. No need to reapply lotion until next shower!!! However, the fragrance has changed and is way to "smelly" and causes me headaches. Will have to change brands unless the old scent is brought back, or I can find the fragrance free. My husband said the old scent makes me smell like me!!! I loved it!!!! 02/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love original scent Please bring back the original scent. Do not like the body wrap scent Works well but don't like smell 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only One for Me This lotion has been a permanent fixture in my house for a long time. My mother introduced me to it, since I have inherited my impossibly dry skin from her. This is the only lotion that either of us use. Not only does it moisturize all day, its wonderful non-greasy formula sets it far above any competitors. The scent is quite wonderful too. While it is a bit pricey, it is a great buy. 02/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had to switch I had been using the Emulsion for several years, it was wonderful. Apparently, Neutrogena discontinued the Emulsion. I even had my pharmacist search for it, no luck. Meanwhile, I have been using The Intensive Moisture Wrap. It is a good product and runs a real close 2nd to the Emulsion. I recommend the scented formula. 01/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed!! The scent has changed!!!hate the new scent. too strong. i have used this product for about 15 yrs. i will no longer use it because of the new scent. i went to every [...] to buy them out of the old scent when it changed. PLEASE change it BACK.Many of my family members that use it feel same way. :( 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I have been using this product - Intensive Moisture Wrap since the early 90's and I LOVE IT! I actually use it as my facial moisturizer. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need a new container Great product and I would like to continue. BUT,I cannot fine the 8.5oz. tube anymore. The pumpbottle is not satisfatory for my husband and me. Tube travels well, also. Where can I et this again?Donna Taylordonnataylor877[@] 11/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Bad This "new & improved" product replaced the original "emulsion" I had been using for 15+ years. It is more expensive and don't find anything "new and improved" about it. Love the product but hate the marketing. Just another way to mark up prices. 10/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scent changed recently too perfume like The product has been good for many years with light pleasant scent but recent changed recently to be stronger perfume that many of my friends do not like my wearing this moisturizer. So I will discontinue using it until Neutrogena brings back the old scent. 10/18/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good product but scent changed recently http://www.neutrogena.com/product/moisturizers/body+moisturizers/intensive+moisture+wrap+body+treatment.do?sortby=bestSellers I've been using Neutrogena for the past 10 years, always the same product, i.e. Body Emulsion, the one with the fresh, light fragrance. It now has been given a new name, Intensive Moisture Wrap - Complete Comfort. The size and pump of the plastic container itself, and the box it is sold in, remain same; only the labelling of the plastic container and box changed. My favorite thing about this product was its clean, fresh, light scent. I've had so many compliments over the years for it. The scent was same in previous hand cream as well, so fresh. The fragrance has now been changed to, in my opinion, a strong, perfumy, common scent, that will definitely be more irritating to those who have sensitivities to fragrances. If the company changed the scent to boost sales, it would have been wiser, in my opinion, to keep and promote the old scent as being fresh, clean and light, like no other on the market. As a result, I am now looking for an alternate product. I contated the Neutrogena US customer line, and they have not even been able to confirm a change in scent; what they confirmed was that they had not been advised that there had been a change. I am very disappointed, and I'm sure I'm not the only one. Thanks for the opportunity to provide comments. 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like Magic I have a skin condition and no other moisturizer helps me better than Neutogena Intensive Moisture wrap. I will recommend to anybody. 10/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING This stuff is by far the greatest product I have ever found. My skin is terribly dry and I have tried every lotion known to man (and woman). This is the ONLY product I can find that doesn't feel greasy and leaves my skin feeling great all day! Hope they never discontinue this, I would probably shrivel up and die :-) 10/09/2010
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw470
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp