Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "organic" taste! Nothing beats organic. I always liked coffee that tastes like coffee. You just can't go wrong on this one. Excellent made and priced. 11/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Coffee As we are talking taste this is pretty subjective but here goes. We wanted a robust coffee without bitterness. Willing to pay a little extra for it as we are trying to reduce our level of use of our Keurig Machine. This coffee is acceptable. Also tried the number 5. Found that more to our taste. Good as using the Keurig? Not quite but getting there. Also, we purchased a better coffee maker. That made a real difference no matter which coffee we load in it. Get something that puts out really hot water and you'll get better results. The under twenty dollar variety may seem a good deal I would no longer buy anything like it. We are using a Hamilton Beach that has ten cup pot and a built in seperate way of making a single serving. Great unit. There are some Bunn units that also appear quite good. Check the reviews. Finally, as usual, the service from Walmart is the best. Fast and reliable in every way. 10/18/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not meet my expectations I had high expectations after reading customer reviews, unfortunately it has bitter aftertaste, had to mix 1 scoop of this coffee with 1 scoop of Eight o Clock Colombian coffee to balance the flavor - it's the only way we can drink this coffee. I'd rather get Folgers or Yuban coffee next time. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price on quality coffee! Our office employs people who love coffee. Our office supply company's price on coffee was extraordinarily high. I did some research looking for the best price I could find for Seattle's Best Level 4 and Walmart won by a landslide at $6.00 per 12 ounce bag. A great pot of coffee uses 1/2 cup measure of ground coffee per pot. 1/2 cup is 2 ounces, so each 12 ounce bag of Seattle's Best will make six pots of really good coffee for $1.00 per pot (which is six 10 ounce cups of coffee or five 12 ounce cups of coffee). I use a Keurig at home and the k-cups cost about 50 cents per cup....that equates to $2.50 - $3.00 for 5 or 6 cups. The savings is phenomenal for our office. We use airpots to keep the coffee fresh and go through 3 - 5 pots per day. Thank you, Walmart, for making it possible for us to have great coffee....even through the sequester! 05/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheaper than Starbucks and taste great Starbucks with same weight is more expensive than this also it is organic and fair trade coffee! Of course, the taste is excellent. I usually put 3 big spoons for 4 cups, the taste just like the chain store gourment coffee. 12/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Organic-Good Price-Bitter Taste This is not a tasty coffee. It's got a bitter or acidy taste. However, blended with ice cubes, brown sugar, cream, and vanilla it does make a decent iced coffee. 10/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good coffee Nice full rich flavor, consistently! Organic is the way to go. Typically coffee beans are one of the worlds most heavily sprayed crops for pesticides. That's what I read anyway. As much as I drink I would be crazy NOT to choose organic. And this is high quality Java. 12/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Starbucks Wanted an organic, great tasting coffee that was affordable too. Is fairtrade as well. I found it at Walmart! I get a $2.00 off coupon at Seattle's Best facebook site as well. Forget FiveBuck's...won't go back! 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee and a price that can't be beat! Best coffee, great price and home delivery! 11/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will this be discontinued also? The Sam's Choice Organic Coffee that I've been buying for the last five years has been discontinued. Now this one also? The one star is for Walmart, not the coffee. 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best organic coffee :) I'm so happy to find this coffee. If you drink more thank 2 cups a day you should consider buying an organic brand. I used to drink folger, medium roast and this brand taste as good. LOVE IT! 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only coffee I like for home brewing This coffee is better than any other coffee I have ever had at home. Tastes as good as a coffeehouse!!! It is rich and full flavored...and I love that it is organic too 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good coffee I like the organic coffee and knowing they are fair pay workers . I like this coffee . 10/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by strong but not bitter This is a great coffee. It is strong and smooth but not bitter. 09/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good coffee Looking for a replacement to the walmart brand organic coffee that was good and reasonably priced. Unfortunately it has disappeared from the shelf and this one is available on line and has a decent price 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee ... lousy service !!! I had written a full review ... the moronic system wouldn't post it ... so this is the review!!! No second chance beyond this!!! 09/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goof coffee Coffe had good taste. It is just what I look for in a brewed coffee. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent flavor and Organic too! Super smooth flavor. The #4 Organic is my favorite of all. 07/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value (especially bought in quantity) Nice to know that I'll never run out of this coffee - at least not for about two months, when I'll order some more. Also In my nabe, the food stores charge almost ten dollars more for each bag of this very excellent (and organic) or comparable coffee and are also often out of the organic blend, too. So nice and convenient to have it delivered right to my door, as well. Am super-pleased with this terrif purchase and Walmart's service. 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee, first time to make a pot of this coffee. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Coffee and best price. We have tried many brands and find Seattle's Best even better than Starbucks (amazingly it is made by Starbucks). We use a French Press method which provides an excellent cup of coffee every time. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Coffe ...great value!! Each of the Seattle best blends are well balanced and offer excellent values relative to the "competitive" better quality blends 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organic coffee I once read that Dr. Oz said you can eliminate 95% of the pesticides from your diet by switching to organic coffee. I do not know if that is true, but I do know that organic coffee is nicer to my digestive system. You used to carry several brands of organic coffee in the store, and I would pick whichever one struck my interest that day. Since you no longer stock organic coffee in my store, I purchase my coffee online. The coffee comes promptly, and I am very happy. 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good flavor I buy this coffee often. Nice, smooth, bold flavor. 03/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like it Affordable and great tasting organic coffee. 03/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect blend You can tell this coffee is nice and fresh! If your looking for a good pea fix coffee this is it! Receive for the best cup of coffee ever: -natural filters (the brown ones, the white filters are bleached and it ruins the coffee!) -purified bottled water 8 cups -2-3 1/8 cups of Seattles best coffee -oraganic half and half (if you like cream, do NOT use the liquid coffee creamer! It is made with spy bi-products and will fatten you up in no time! It's not natural cream) - LIQUID Sugar in the raw. You can get it at Walmart for about $4.95 per bottle. It's amazing! 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full flavor organic coffee Seattle's #4 organic is a full flavor coffee with an excellent price. The grind is some what fine which means one can brew a full flavor cup of coffee using less coffee. 02/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle's BestOrganic Coffee I am thrilled to be able to buy this rich, tasty, ORGANIC AND FAIR TRADE coffee at a reasonable price! 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ORGANIC for regular price ...a no brainer Coffee has a lot of pesticides sprayed on it ...FYI Not this one ...Great flavor 12/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Taste great. 12/19/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T09:18:03.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_14272790, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp