Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee! I've found that this brand is consistently better (richer tasting, fresher) than all other name brands. And the best of all decals. A great deal. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle's Best Level 3 Decaf is the absolute BEST The flavor is rich, very much like French Roast coffee but without the caffeine. I needed to change from regular coffee to decaf and wasn't looking forward to it because I love coffee. Most decaf coffee's have no flavor so when I found Seattles Best I was absolutely amazed. It is a rich full bodied coffee; it's just as good as it gets in my opinion. The Best part of mornings is my cup of Seattles Best. 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this coffee! I used to be a Starbucks snob but it got too costly. This coffee is by far, better than any other in store or coffee shop ground I've tried. Ans at a great price. 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best decaf This is by a very wide margin the best decaf available. I have searched far and wide for a decaf with good coffee flavor, including all the various brands at the grocery store, tried Starbucks, and even ordered decaf direct from a Kona estate. None compare to Seattle's Best Coffee Level 3 Decaf. This does not taste anything like other decafs. It is also very consistent in flavor, aroma, and strength from one package to another. I have brewed with a percolator, drip coffee maker, and french press, and it always turns out fantastic. When brewing with my percolator I add a drip filter to the basket because the grind is slightly small for my basket screen. Most often I just use my Melitta Ready Set Joe single mug drip coffee maker. 10/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent decaf great find for a product no longer being carried by my local store 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy ordering/quick delivery/excellent price. Walmart made it so easy to get this great product that I can't get locally. Thanks Walmart! 09/05/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No difference in taste from Folgers or most any other coffee. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best decaf coffee around It is very hard to find ground coffee these days, yet alone decaf, without it being contained in a pod. I like to mix caffeinated with decaf and Seattle's Best #3 Decaf is certainly the best. I was glad to see that Walmart carries it online since they don't carry it in stores anymore. The price is very reasonable as well. 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by real good blend! nice&smooth I personally like this coffee,goes down easy with a real nice taste! 03/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle's Best Coffee I bought this coffee based on reviews. It was an average decaf coffee. I won't purchase again 09/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee for a decaf brew My local Walmart stopped carrying this coffee. I'm glad that it is still available through site to store on the Walmart website. 05/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by coffee great taste for decaf,i use a coffee press I put the water and coffee in it and put it in the refrigerator over nite. In the morning the coffee is made and the taste is real smooth ,with no bitter taste. I then warm it up in the microwave I used to use cream,but my brother found on iPad to put a tsp of butter and coconut oil in it I try it and it was great . That is how I drink it now 11/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee I love this coffee (decaf 3) I purchase this product on line because my local Wal-Mart does not carry it....... 10/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bolder than expected Decent coffee, whether it's decaf or not. But I was looking for a decaf that had some floral notes and was less bold. This is a bit more bold than what I would expect for their "3" level. Still good coffee but not what I'd hoped for given the medium "3" level. As one earlier reviewer states, it's more like a bold French Roast. 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think it is the best. I enjoy the Seattle's Best more than any that I have tried. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mix #3 decaf with #5 I like that first cup in the morning with my cigar to be extremely strong and sweet. Since I make it twice as strong as most, using #3 doesn't cost you any flavor and it winds up with the caffeine content of a regular cup. This is really good coffee! 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle's Best I love the taste of this coffee. It says medium balanced, but I think it is stronger than described, which I like. Wonderful decaf coffee. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee Wish I'd known about this tasty coffee sooner! 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee. Great 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Decaf Coffee You get real delicious cup of decaf coffee from Seattle's Best. I wish our local Walmart carried it so we wouldn't have to order on line and pay shipping but it is that good to have to go thru all of the expense and cost. 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Love it 02/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best coffee best coffee in the market 02/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle's Best Decaf 3 Best decaf I can find. Rich coffee flavor and aroma. I wish Walmart would put it back on the shelf. 02/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by flavorlous love this coffee but can never find it in the stores anymore, there is always the regular stocked in it's spot so I will order it in order to have it on hand. love, love, love it. 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rich Coffee! This Decaff tastes closest to Regular than any other brand I have tried.... 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Name says it all..... Love this coffee. A great price and a great flavor. 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavor for a decaf coffee Love this coffee!!!! However, cannot get it at my local walmart so have to order it!!!!! 10/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best decaf Love this coffee! For medical reasons I cannot consume caffeine, but I love coffee. I have tried many different brands of coffee and find Seattles Best the most flavorful. I like a cup of coffee that has a lot of flavor and this one delivers. 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This coffee is one of our favorites We have enjoyed this coffee for many years. It never fails to be excellent. 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful taste Th s is the best decaf coffee I have ever tasted. Why did u quit carrying it in your store? 05/15/2014
  • 2015-11-24 T09:11:14.125-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_14272786, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.