Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flimsy and not worth the money This came as part of a laptop package, and although it was one I selected from several, I wish I would have made a different decision. It is a lightweight bag, but that isn't really a positive with this product. It's flimsy and even though I'm not hard on my laptop, I question how well this bag will protect it. There is a THIN (and I mean thin) piece of padding with a small piece of Velcro'd elastic that keeps the padding together at the top. In the mean time, the bottom of the padding isn't enclosed, so whatever happens to be in the bottom of the bag (charging cord, pens, etc.) are scratching up the bottom of the laptop! This is a horrible shoulder bag that I fear will not do much in the way of protecting my laptop. Skip this purchase--you'd be better off storing your laptop in a paper bag! 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bag for the price! I have multiple laptop bags by various companies and this is the best value I have found in a long time. The fabric has a pretty black on black design that is easy to wipe off with a damp cloth if it gets dirty. The straps are sturdy and can withstand quite a bit of weight when I fill it up. The outside pocket safely holds paperwork and accessories without worrying they will get lost. Lately I have been carrying it daily, even when my notebook is at home. I get a lot of complements on it and everyone says it looks like something designer! I would defiantly buy this bag again, even in other colors if they were available. 05/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Laptop Bag I bought this bag because I was going to take a trip and take my laptop with me. It is large enough to hold my 15-inch Toshiba laptop, the power cord, an extension cord and other miscellaneous items in it. I also like that it has the padded section, to protect the computer. I also like the fact that it has metal feet to protect the bottom of the bag and adjustable long handles. It is water repellant, too! GREAT ITEM FOR THE PRICE! 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product for my needs When traveling, or carrying my laptop back and forth to work, meetings, etc... i knew a bag with shoulder handles would be my preference. This bag was easy to use in the airport for security checks, stylish and easy to carry. So far, quality seems jsut fine! No problems yet! 12/21/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Okay This product does not seem to have much padding. The bonus pouch (as far as I can tell, or it was just left out of my package) is an internal, attached pouch. The bag is certainly more stylish than the others, but it's just okay. 05/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The bag is all that I expected. It fits my laptop, papers, and notebook. All that inside and it is feminine looking. But not too feminine so that my hubby is embarrassed to carry :). It's a great bag and comfortably to carry around. 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It fits. I bought this bag because of it price. I couldn't see paying 80 + $ on a bag. I have this tank for a laptop. It fits my 17.3 dell perfectly and its snug. That was a major concern for me. The bag has some padding and over time I think there maybe a concern with the handles, but like all things if you take care of it, it should last. Don't expect to carry a hole lot in it, its just not wide enough. My laptop, power cord and wireless mouse fit with a little room to spare. If you need a quick and inexpensive bag for your laptop, this is one to consider. On the vanity factor its not too bad ether. :) 02/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by handy bag it looks really nice & seems to be very well made so I would say definately worth the money. Would suggest hard cover for those of you w/kiddos though! 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag for large laptop I searched multiple sites and stores for a case for my 17.2 inch laptop. I finally found this bag on the Walmart site but was worried that it would not hold my computer. It fits and there is plenty of room for my power cord, mouse, and files and it looks nice as well. 02/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was torn inside of the bag, but the bag fit my laptop good. I have to return the bag, and when some where else to buy another one right then. I order alot of things for them never any problem, accept this bag. Make sure you look very careful at the items you buy. I would try to see if they have the same or close to it, in the store before you order online. 10/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will do the job Not as nice as pictured and/or detailed. It will do the job, so I will keep it. I use a sleeve, but when I travel I wanted something stronger and more space. 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The bag is great!!! It holds my 17" Dell laptop, the cool pad and several other accessories. It's stylish and I would recommend this to anyone. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice product The computer bag was nicer than expected. I really like it and it arrived very fast with no shipping charges. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stylish Notebook Bag Got this form my wife. She has a 17" Notebook that was difficult to take on travel with another bag. Great and nice looking product 09/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this case! It was exactly what I was looking for! Its looks nice and has plenty of space for your laptop and lots of other you may need to carry! Definitely a good buy :) 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this bag. It is great to take on planes and is lightweight to carry. 07/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product This case holds all of my home office needs. It was a very good value for the money. I would buy it again, even if it were 20 dollars higher. 06/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed I'm not really impressed with this laptop tote. I want more of a sleeve...maybe a large pocket on the inside to keep the laptop away from my other items. 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bag for Laptop This is a nice tote for my new laptop computer. I like that it does not look like some kind of briefcase--it is definitely more feminine. It has adequate padding and room for additional things. 06/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish I love this bag. It is stylish and convienent! 06/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Computer Bag Really good, it was worth it. I use it everyday and its light weight 06/07/2010
  • 2016-02-12 T09:40:24.318-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_14271718, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew398
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp