Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher-Price - Infant to Toddler Rocker, Snail MY FIANCE & I PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR 13 MONTH OLD SON BECAUSE OUR SON LIKES TO SIT IN CHAIRS SO I FIGURED WHY NOT GET THIS ROCKER FOR HIM TO HAVE HIS OWN PLACE TO SIT. IT'S NOT EXPENSIVE SO WE WEREN'T WASTING A LOT OF MONEY IF HE DID END UP NOT LIKING IT. THE ROCKER ARRIVED QUICKLY & WAS EASY TO SET UP, TOOK MY FIANCE LESS THAN 30 MINUTES EVEN WITH OUR SON WANTING TO HELP PLUS IT'S LIGHTWEIGHT & SMALL ENOUGH TO WERE IT DOESN'T TAKE UP MUCH SPACE. ALSO, I LIKE THE FACT THAT IT'S BOTH AN INFANT & TODDLER ROCKER ALL IN ONE SO DEFIANTLY WORTH THE MONEY. CAN'T WAIT FOR OUR NEXT BABY TO USE IT. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, IT'S A GREAT CHAIR & OUR SON LOVES IT TOO. :)(: 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 7 week old just loves it. She seems to be very comfortable sitting and sleeping in the chair. Best thing is she can use it until shes a toddler. Best money I spent! 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this Bought for my 3 mo. old grandson for use at our house. I was worried about the price compared to other chairs. No worries. Easy to assemble, quality built, bright, baby loves it. I like that it can recline for sleep, the removable toy bar, ease of getting baby in and out. What really sold me was the amount of time it can be used for the price. Baby can use it as a toddler chair! Dislikes and there's only one so far--- is the pull toy that plays the tune, If You're Happy and You Know It....... Gets on your nerves after the first 5-10 times it's played. Would have been nice if FP had put more than one tune in there. All in all, I'd get another for a baby shower gift. Good deal. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buying a second one. I am going to purchase a second infant to toddler rocker because I am having another baby. The first one was so wonderful that when the baby is born, my toddler will still be using the the first rocker and it is still in great condition. We used this chair from the time she came home from the hospital and it has been her favorite place to hang out for over two years. We did stop using the vibrating feature when she was about 7 months old, but it worked fine the last time we put batteries into it. I kept forgetting to turn it off and ran the batteries out. Occasionally, my 6 & 7 year old sit in the chair, but my daughter chases them out. The cover comes off easily and I have washed it so many times. It has not faded or begun to come apart, even with use from my bigger children, so I am very pleased with this product. The mobile bar with toys is the only part that has worn on the seat. The foam that keeps the metal padded has been pulled so much that it is worn, but the fabric has kept all of the padding in place. We have tightened the screws twice and the buckle is rolled up and snapped underneath now that we no longer need the safety. I wish the buckle could be removed, but other than that we have been happy. Although it did not take very long to set up, my husband and I had to help each other because a couple of the screw holes did not line up. It took some force to get them in, but it has been worth it. 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for infants! everything is great about this chair, the only thing i would recommend for infants would be a head support, wich i did and it works great! 12/10/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought this bouncer for my little cousin, and I think the first few times he was put in it he didn't like it; He was used to being in our arms. I think he is getting used to it now since his mother says he likes to fall asleep while the vibration is on. The only thing I hate about this bouncer is that there is only ONE song that plays, which gets annoying after the first 3 times it's played, as I figured out from his calm level after he got tired of hearing the same song (and I myself also got annoyed with it). And I also hate that there is only one vibration setting. I think there should be a soft, medium, high sort of thing. 02/20/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by it is a ok product i bought it in dec 2011 i have had it 6 months and now when you turn the vibrate on it is very loud. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! 1) Has all the same features of a regular bouncer. 2) Easy to assemble. 3) Has a bar on the bottom you can pull out to stabilize and turn into a bed so baby can nap. 4) If you pull the bottom of the middle toy, music will play. My daughter loves it! 5) A lot more spacious than regular bouncers since it converts to a toddler chair. Overall I love it because my daughter loves it! Definitely much better than a regular bouncer! I love that she can use it even as a toddler. Definitely worth the 37 dollars! 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love rocker!! bought for my 6 1/2 month old son after he out grew his bouncy. he loves this rocker!!! very easy to assemble compared to other fisher price items i have bought! looks very comfortable, vibrations are just enough, he loves to play w/ the toy bar the only thing is i wish it played more then one song but baby doesnt seem to mind:) deffently recommend if your looking for something that will grow with baby wish i would have found this rocker when he was born instead of buying the bouncy seat! most deffently worth the money nice product:) 03/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Cute My 5 & 1/2 month old, loves to sit on her own. So I spent a long time researching a chair for her. This fits the bill perfectly. She loves to sit in it and play with the attached toys or the ones I add onto it. It's lightweight and does not take up a lot of space. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful purchase for an infant This is a wonderful rocker. My 4-month old takes peaceful naps in it. He also loves to sit in it and play when he is awake. Each time he shifts his weight, the colorful toys hanging above his head move. This keeps him fascinated and engaged. It was easy to assemble, and it is easy to move from one room to another as needed. I highly recommend this product. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by more than expected This thing is so versatile! We can take it to the pool and put my 4 month old in it under the shade, or leave it at home so he can chill in it. It has so many uses. The bar is detachable and the chair itself has different adjustments. The actual bucket can go down turning into a lounge (that's the bar on the bottom) and the back can go up and down. It vibrates, and when you pull the lady bug in the middle it gives a short jungle. Just enough to get his attention and those legs going. I used this a lot as my sons bed for the first 2 months because he had to sit up for 30 minutes after eating due to spitting up. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair with reasonable price My husband bought this chair for our son when he was 1 month old. Now my son is 15 months old. Still he loves to sit in the chair. At times he sleeps in the chair itself. The chair is of great use for us. Our son loves playing with the toys in the handle. Great product for less price. 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, Easy set up I bought this before my son was born. It has a nice feature that allows a newborn to lay flatter when sleeping/playing. My son slept in this the first few weeks because it is light enough to move around. I set it close to my bed at night and then carried it downstairs for the day. My son does not really like the toys. I think they are kind of boring. I normally take them off or try to set a mirror up for him to see instead. It is made of steel so it's not flimsy but the screws come loose sometimes. Loc-tight might fix that. When i feel it getting to wobbly i know i got to tighten the screws.I think my son will love the chair as a rocker when he gets a little older but right now at 3 months he just sits in it. All in all I would recommend this product to any of my friends and family. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome chair. My 7 week old has been using it since he was 2 weeks old. He loves that it vibrates. He is still very young so he gets bored with it quick and wants to be held instead but for the price it is wonderful because once he gets older Im sure he will LOVE it. I LOVE that it can be used for a long time. Totally worth every penny and it is very cute. Very easy to assemble. I assembled it by myself just 2 days before he was born. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this rocker! I purchased this seat in this print and also the elephant print for my twin sons when they were about 4 months old, they instantly loved it and learned to play with the toy bar within a few days. I love the bright colors and the fact that the seat is removable,washes well and dries fairly quick. I love these so much that they have been my go-to baby shower gift this year :) 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy I bought this for my Son who is due in October. Beautiful product. very satisfying for the cost. 07/25/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falling Apart I got this for a baby shower gift for my daughter we have owned it for 4 months now she only used it the last 2 1/2 months and shes not a heavy girl. Well the rocker screws keep coming out and the whole base is loose and seem like it will calapse at anytime! I am going to be calling Fisher Price to see if they will replace it since I don't have the receipt any more to return it back to Walmart. 06/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this product, 1) the base is slippery and it slips while rocking on carpet and wooden floors. 2) The toys on the Bow is not interesting for my son, in fact I have the musical bug not working and had to return and get a replacement. 05/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have seen this product in action, that is why I purchased it. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by infant to toddler rocker. After my daughter out grew her bouncer I searched for something similar and I found this. This rocker works great m. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mom bought this for her house for my infant daughter. I liked it so much that I bought it for my house. I then bought it for a friend. It is great and so inexpensive. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So great, we bought another one For my daughter's first Christmas, we bought her this rocker to replace her bouncy seat, which she was outgrowing. That was nearly 3 years ago, and other than the velcro in the back sticking to the wrong part and tearing a hole in it, it's held up really well. We were so happy with how durable it is, we bought a new one for our son, who has been using it as a bassinet for the past couple weeks because he refuses to sleep in his actual bassinet. My only complaint is that the toys don't come off the bar. The only other thing I can think to mention is that, when the child is old enough to start leaning forward in it, use the kick bar, unless you want your child to end up faceplanting the floor. If you want a chair to last while your child grows, I highly recommend this one. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most versatile infant objects Great for when baby has cold and needs to sit up to sleep. Also great for babies who are used to being rocked to sleep in baby swing. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and multiple uses I had a very limited budget and needed to pick something that would work for my very very very picky son. He has a stomach disorder that makes it hard for him to sit. He is able to be comfortable in this chair and the toys entertain him. Finally I am able to take shower time. This is a multiple use item and I anticipate that it will last him a while. I love that it only takes one D battery too. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The greatest rocker ever!!! My son spends all day in his. He loves the toys and the rocking movement. I also love the fact that he can nap in his rocker and be comfortable. Great buy!! Every baby needs one.... 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chair. It keeps my son entertained. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OVERALL SERVICE This is a great item and was shipped fast to my niece for her baby shower, however, the box did not contain any shipping information, therefore, when my niece received the package, she did not know who it came from. Could've been a human error but I am wondering what happened with the my information or shipping labels? 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 5 month year old daughter loves to rock in her chair while she's seeing tv. She also loved the toys hanging from the chair, the bright colors make her stare and be amazed for quiet a time. I love this chair! and the good part is that its good until she's a toddler... 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product My son loves it, better than a bouncer which is good for only couple of months this is good up to toddler years. Would definitely recommend buying this. 04/24/2012
1-30 of 61 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp