Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay product The product performs as expected. The lids are a bit flimsy and I had to adjust the controls for the one on the "garbage" side, as it wouldn't open when I first received the delivery. Aside of that...perfect for a single person interested in separating recyclables from garbage items. Make sure you have 5 or 6 gallon bags for the containers, a 4 gallon is too small. Plastic shopping bags, like what WalMart uses almost work too. Don't expect this to accomodate a party at the house though. Overall, I am pleased. 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable, clean looking, easy to operate The cannister's inside have metal handles that lay down which make the cannisters easy to take out and empty and put back in and wash out. It is a great size, each cannister holds a good amount without being the main unit being too large. We have a family of five and we fill up each cannister about twice a week. 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great trashcan recycle combo for a tight space Was exactly what I wanted. It's small but you can fit a good amount inside. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitchen garbage container Love having garbage and recycle taking up just a small but attractive space in kitchen; purposely chose small bag requirement so I would empty daily and keep area clean; stainless steel container gives updated look. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent combination bin! I am very happy with this item! It holds garbage and recycling items for two people for two or three days. It is compact and attractive, as well as easy to empty with the removable bins. Four gallon plastic bags fit perfectly. 08/04/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok. The product itself is ok. As we use it, we are seeing it is too small for our needs and have set another can next to it. I like the two services and removable buckets. My big gripe is the poor condition the package was in when I received it from being shipped to me. Walmart has a real problem with their shipping dept. never fails the box is torn and the product is damaged when I order online. I was able to push out most the dents in this, and should of returned it but didn't want to hassle with it. Next time I'll order thru Amazon. 06/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the price good for small kitchen 06/11/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh Very small and not well constructed. I'm using it for my cat and dog food. It works okay but the pedals are a little shoddy. The stainless came bent. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Very nice I m recommend this 06/02/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recycle NOT This trash can is too small. My 2yr old thought it was gus toy. 01/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This perfect size that we are looking for! After shop around at stores and on line, me and my wife was looking for compact trash can with recycle bin we decided to go with this. This is really fit my needs and budget. 08/22/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:22:33.900-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_14262124, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw257
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp