See All Reviews
Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Worse potty Ever!!!!!Designed horribly I have the disney cars version of this potty its exactly the same and if you have a boy its a waste of $25 BUCKS!!!! THE THING LEAKS OUT EVERYWHERE when my son goes to the bathroom, the wee wee guard is waaaaaay 2 small to stop anything so basically there is always urine all over the floor. Its cute but most definetly not worth the money, oh and you can barely heare the sounds they shoudl stop this design pronto its horrible 12/02/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL and Waste of Money I only wish I had read the reviews on this product before I purchased it. I bought one in-store only it was the Cars version. (basically only the picture is different and makes different sounds) The lip of the seat is too small and whenever my son goes potty he shoots urine all over my bathroom and himself. Really makes him not like going potty. And if it happens to stay on the chair itself it leaks beneath it. NOT HAPPY WITH THIS AT ALL. It was a waste of money and made potty training harder than it was before trying to get this "fun" chair for my son. I want my money back! 01/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy this potty This has to be one of the worst designed products I have ever purchased. Every time my son uses this, urine leaks onto the floor. I might as well just have him peeing on the floor. If you like cleaning up messes all day, then this is the potty for you. If not, then look elsewhere. 11/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toy story potty The potty itself was okay, but the the flusher on it worked for about two days and tore up, and want play music. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portable, Animated Potty Chair - Awesome for the $ When my daughter informed me she thought my grandson was ready for the 'potty' at 18 months, I was ecstatic but skeptical. Living in VA, and headed down for a visit with my family, I gave her the choice of which 'character' potties she liked with intent to take it to them. Of course, she chose the only 'potty' WalMart does not carry in stock. I ordered it, paying only $4 shipping (which was fantastic), and it was at our doorstep (in GA) 3 days later. The lever makes a 'Yay' sound from all Toy Story characters and Gabe had no problem learning that it meant 'flush'. After only 4 days, he was using it regularly and also made sure to put the lid down every time he finished -something I know his future wife years away will appreciate. The potty is perfect height, stable/steady, and converts to a stool when he's ready for the big toilet. The lip/ring fits perfectly on any standard toilet. Great, great deal for this. Couldn't be more pleased! 06/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money! Don't even bother. I bought this in the CARS version because at the time my son loved cars, summer 2010. We just wanted to get him used to it and introduce him to the potty. When he actually started to use it (november 2010) we came to see that it was a horrible potty. Whenever he sits down to urine it gets all over the floor, guard is WAY TO SMALL to cover anything. DO NOT BUY THIS POTTY!!!!! waste of money!!! 01/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by As said in another review, I have the Cars version of this potty as well. This thing is HORRIBLE! I have a 2 year old son and EVERY time he urinates, I'm cleaning up urine off of the floor. The shield guard doesn't help at all! It might work better for a girl since she doesn't have anything to aim but for a boy, NOT AT ALL. The urine leaks under the potty and it's a big mess. I definitely would not recommend this to anyone with a boy. 09/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for Boys! The leak guard does NOT work! 12/12/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp