See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a grandchild After purchasing and assembling the Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Trike I soon discovered that it was not designed to hold my weight, I am too tall; my head will not fit under the canopy and my legs are too long to comfortably pedal. However our grandson seems to love it. 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radio Flyer as she grows... Worth the money, easy to assemble and better than what we expected. when you steer the handles turn to teach the kids to steer, storage in the back, cup holder. Love it!! 12/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son loves to ride every evening with his daddy. Over all.. So good so far... But I wish they could build a break or lock on a wheel for parents when they need a break from pushing.... Like other stroller that lock on a wheels... Or somewhere that not let the ride roll... 02/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good investment Awesome steering handle feature gives you complete control on your little rider's directions... The tray doesn't give my toddler enough sitting space, so I had to take it off but she still loves her little trike. Whenever the sun is directly on her, she pulls the canopy over her hear easily. The seat belt keeps her safe at all times. The material this bike is made out off is good enough for my little one because is really steady and looks durable as well. The little storage space on back she'll use for her snack and to pick flowers and put them in there. Her new toy is so fun to her and I'm sure your child will love it too. I highly recommend it to anyone because it meets any parents expectations on every aspect... 04/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The parent steering I'm confused about the so called parent steering. From what I'm encountering I have no control of which way the trike turns. Am I doing something wrong? It is more trouble than its worth at this point for my 1 year old! 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radio Flyer 4 n 1 Trike Very pleased with this Radio Flyer product once again! My only mistake was not getting the trike with the foot pegs for my 1 yr old. He puts his feet on the front fender when he is tired of them hanging down because he is to little to reach the petals at this point. Otherwise I love this product. It handles very well and turns with ease. Very well made- You won't be disappointed. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this Trike for a friend's of mine daughter, for her first birthday. The little one did not want to sit in the stroller anymore so I hoped this would be a good alternative - as it turned out to be it is. She loves it, my friend has no problem now taking her for a walk in her new trike. 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Trike Brought this for my godchild for her 2nd birthday. She is in love with it and definitely don't want to get off of it. Her mother loves it as well and said it was very convenient. Easily assembled also. 05/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift My granddaughter loves it. I just wish it had a foot rest for her because her legs are not quite long enough to reach the pedals. Also, an extendable handle would be nice for taller people. She is only 16 month old now and loves to be in it all the time. I keep it at my house so it's new to her everytime she comes over. She gets so excited when she comes in the door and sees it. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Great gift. Great buy for your money. Functions well for toddler and mammy. Requires three common tools and may take an hour to assemble. Only thing I would add to the tricycle is somewhere for the toddler to rest his feet while he still cannot pedal. 12/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Neat toy I wasn't aware that it is plastic. I wish it were more heavy duty, durable for the price of it. Otherwise I am happy with it 08/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great It's fun to walk my tot in but she's 16 months still can't reach the pedals. So, I would buy it for 18+ mo old. There is a setting to prevent the pedals from moving but it always comes out of the lock position and makes a very annoying sound, like a card in a bike spoke. I had to tape the setting in place to prevent it from unlocking, which seems to have done the trick. Overall it's good, though. Looking forward to when she can actually ride by herself. 03/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20 month old and 3 yr old share it Got this as a gift.for our 20 month old daughter. It easily converts to regulat little tricycle so our 3 year old can use it as well. My only disappointment is its more plastic than metal. i was expecting to be alot more like original radii flyer. Hoping it will hold up well. 01/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product for its price My 2 year old enjoyed riding this. The only problem though is that she's petite and doesn't know how to pedal yet. I wish this comes with a foot rest for children who cannot reach the pedals and are not pedaling yet thus I'm giving this product 4 stars. Nevertheless, this product is all worth it. 05/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike, bad packaging! Don't buy online! I bought this for my nephew's 1st birthday. I saw this in the Walmart store but it was $10 cheaper to buy it on plus free shipping. So I purchased it online. This was supposed to be his BIG COOL Present from his "Cool Aunt". I get the box delivered to my house. It's big plain brown box - no markings. Just looked like an ordinary shipping box. I open it expecting the "Radio Flyer" box to be inside it. NOPE! It's the bike parts & instructions! No markings, no nothing on the box showing what it was! So here I have this super cool present that I tore into thinking it was the shipping box - not the actual box the bike came in! So it was disappointing to have to explain to people what it was when he opened it. I guess you pay an extra $10 for the Radio Flyer box! But the bike itself is awesome & he loves it! 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOTTA GET ONE My toddler son who is 13 months love, love, love this trike. When my husband finally finish putting it together he placed him on the trike and my son was just smiling from ear to ear like he is a big boy riding a bicycle. I really love the support straps on this trike because right now my toddler can support himself to hold on but not long enough. With the support straps it helps keep him in place while I push him along. I highly recommend this product to anyone want save money. This trike grows with him from 12 months to say 5 years of age. Also this product was easy to assemble. The only thing was that our son kept getting in the way as my husband was assembling it but I thought it was cute. He wanted to help dad put it together too....:-)! 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! My 2 year old daughter really loves this and we bring it almost everywhere we go. I chose this color so she can share it to her baby brother when he turns 9 months old. It is very easy to operate. 02/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I bought this bike for my 1 yr old for his Birthday. It is adorable and he loves it! It's a little hard to steer straight but rides smooth and seems to be made well. I like that he thinks he is riding a bike like his big brother but Mommy gets to control it. Great purchase! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will for sure recommend to all mothers out there. Very cool trike for my daughter. She loves it. With the price I paid is worth it since she will be able to use it for years. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trike For Great Price Bought this Trice For My One Year Old For Christmas And He Loves It! Great Price Since It Lasts Until 5 Years Old! 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cute! Grandson loves it. Took a couple of hours to put together. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stroller trike Bought this for my one year old grandson and he just loves it. Sits up nice and high and he can see good and has enjoyed going for strolls. I would highly recommend this. This trike grows with him for several years. 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Trike I bought this for my great great nephew who loves riding in it. His mom likes it too, I think especially the umbrella since her little one seems to get sunburns rather easily. 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love,love,love it!!!! I really love this tricycle. It is very unique and definitely worth the money! Before purchasing I looked at several other tricycles but none were what I was looking for. I like that it grows with the child as they become more independent. My daughter is 1 1/2 and she really enjoys bring pushed around the neighborhood in it. This is definitely a "must buy!" 06/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Defective The main body of the bicycle was defective so i had to return it and purchased a different product just in case i have the same problem. Besides that, i thought it was a good idea of a infant bike. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike for a toddler It is easy to assemble. My grandson is one year old but he enjoys it. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by its great for infants my grandson loves it 05/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke immediately The bike was a disappointment, after nearly an hour of assembly the bike broke within minutes of use. Maybe it is fine for perfect pavement but on our gravel road the turning mechanism in the parent handle couldn't handle the stress. Also with very little use the tires were falling to pieces. the concept was great and my son was excited, we are sad that it didn't work out. 06/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Far Love It My son just got this for Christmas so haven't had a lot of time to check it out but so far he loves it. 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radio Flyer is Wonderful I bought two of these as I have two new grandsons and they love them! Eay to put together and the boys love to be pushed around the block 10/16/2015
  • 2015-12-01 T06:14:32.327-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_14248174, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 97 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.