Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This thing is pretty awful The screws they send you to attach the table top are too short, so we had to get different screws. Also, there's no guide to tell you where to attach the table top so you have to measure and figure it out. Our table top has a big gouge in it, which they'd obviously noticed and sold the table anyway, because they put black paint on it (this did not make it any less obvious). If it weren't so big and all put together I would return it. It's a piece of garbage. 11/01/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Scottsdale 3-Piece Breakfast Set, Black Ordered this online, the picture of the product look very nice, but for the price, not worth it! First, there were parts missing in the box, parts of the table were missing so we could not put it together and had to take it back to Walmart. When we put together the chairs, they were cute, but poor quality. It felt like the chairs were going to break when you would sat on them. I think that this table is really cute in the picture, but it was an overall disaster. And it was expensive for how low quality it was. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful,elegant and worth the price I live in a small apartment with my 6 year old son. And this piece of furniture has been a great addition to our small and confrontable space. (I am the biggest walmart fan, I've pretty much furnished my place with the help of walmart. Thanks for selling great quility merchandise for alot less, I am one who really appreciate it. 02/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fell apart! The first day of putting it together we could tell right away it wasnt very solid. After 3 months the chairs basically have fallen apart. we cant even use the benches. so we have a table with no chairs. Worst buy ever! dont do it! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table This table and chair set is perfect! it is exactly how it shows on the add. The price was super fair and the shipping was faster than I was told! I would recommend it to anyone. Great quality! 03/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute but not what I expected This table is tiny and insanely hard to put together considering the directions are not very detailed, but the finished product is pretty cute. I refer to it as my barbie table which works because my house looks like a dollhouse anyway, but it's basically like a tall kids table so if that is what your looking for then this product is perfect! 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS SET! Was searching for a bar/breakfast set at a reasonable price for my 'upscale' look lounge area. Was skeptical if the quality would look as cheap as the price and if it would be durable enough for my guests; was so excited upon the receipt of this set. Great quality and the look is awesome. Most of all it is sturdy; children as well as adult men sit with comfort and without feeling the seat would collapse under their weight (Have had 2 parties since purchasing). Of course the value/price was a steal and I put it together alone, easily in less than an hour! Very, very pleased with my purchase and it looks great in my lounge. The compliments flow when entering this room! Check it out! pic included :) 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size!! This was a gift for my son who just moved into a tiny apartment. He has no room for a traditional dining table and this works in the tiny space allotted for an eating area. It also doubles for a bar when he's entertaining guests. 09/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty, but not functional This table went together fine, and was very nice at first. I have owned it for about 9 months and it is not used that often. The chairs are falling apart and wobble, we can no longer sit on them at all. The table is still very sturdy, but we now have to find new chairs for it. I wouldn't exactly say it is worth what you pay for, since all you are really getting is a functional table. On the bright side it still looks nice and fits in our small space we have available for it. 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad for price Easy to assemble. Seats are comfortable. Table had some flaws. Nothing too major. 08/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It has a litele bubble imperfection on the top. I can live with but it may have occurred in shipping. All in all happy with how it looks in my kitchen. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received many compliments Great table, fit perfectly in my small kitchen. Only trouble is when putting together needed to use my drill to make new holes for screws because the ones it came with her too far out that the screws didn't fall in the right place causing me to break a piece of the leg. Had to fix with wood glue. Other than that it is very comfy and sturdy. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! This product fits perfect in a small kitchen that can't have a big table and chairs. It is comfortable to sit at and easy to clean. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This table looks great in my kitchen. My dad and husband put it together within an hour. The table is a little wobbley, but all in all it is a great buy and serves its purpose. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for a small space! Overall love it. The only reason I gave it a good for meets expectations is because I would have thought the stools would have been a little more sturdier since they are wide. It may have something to do with the fact that I have it on carpet which makes it hard to move them while you are on them and the legs seem to "give" a little when I am trying to get closer or farther from the table. But, otherwise, I Love It! 01/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by First of all, this table did not come with a guide. This made it very hard to assemble. Most of the screws did not fit especially the screws for the top of the table. The table is cute but I should of spent a little more money on a table from a different department store. I probaly will not buy another kitchen table from Walmart. 05/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed It was awful trying to get the screws to go thru and the table not being marked was a nightmare. Does not seem very sturdy, I sure hope we get our 129 dollars worth. 05/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy for the $ The table was a nice piece, got my monies worth. Beware the table top did not have pre-drilled holes and one of the stool legs did not have the metal piece in the pre-drilled hole, so the screw would not attach... Over all still love it. 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Buy The set was super easy to put together and looks fantastic. Thank you Wal-Mart. 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase great product, it is just me and my wife, do not need a big table in kitchen, this table is the right size plenty of room for 2, chairs are very comfy height on chairs to table is perfect, materials used are of good quality, very stury, assembling was a snap,over all my wife and i are very well pleased with product,plus got it at a great price at wal-mart 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, good quality, easy to assemble, bargain Wonderful multi-pupose table for dining and as an occasional table. Mine holds my radio, a lamp, and a candle; Easy to assemble with all the nuts, bolts and screws provided. Far more attractive in my dining area then on the web site! Excellent value! 02/08/2011
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp