See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Garage Addition The Hoover GUV is a really good tool to add to your garage. Wall mounting is easy and took 5 minutes, and I can reach both vehicles with the long hose. Enough accessory devices to cover all needs. Easy to empty (two latches and drop the bottom of the canister) and the filter pops out for easy cleaning. The only possible improvement would be to somehow change the hose to where it's not so "curly" - not sure how to describe it, but it doesn't untwist easily when taking from the stowing bracket. But, this is a minor inconvenience compared to the overall good use I'm getting. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to my garage Purchased this unit from Walmart because I had researched it from other sites and found that Walmart.com had the best price. This vacuum is a great addition to my garage. The hose is 30 feet which allows me to reach either of my garage stalls or into the driveway. Unit has good suction as well. Not sure of the durability of the unit but it appears well built. Watched a car show on TV recently where this guy had a totally decked out garage filled with classic cars and I saw this unit hanging on the wall. Highly recommended for the person who like to take care of their cars with minimal effort. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome, reliable product at an excellent price! Clean and sophisticated look in your garage/man cave! 03/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Wall Mounted Vac Taller than I thought it would be, but usable in the place designated in the garage. Suction is a bit weak, but it does the job. Would like to see a 15ft hose to compliment the 30ft that came with it. 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Built for my usage. Works great. I brought it into my home and use it as a central vacuum. With the 30 foot hose I can reach all areas of my 1100 square foot home. It is so much simpler to keep my hardwood floors clean now, I have two cats that shed. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful Suction! Does what was advertised - love it!!!! 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, great price great vac. I'm thinking about getting another one for my house garage, It works great for my shop. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Good quality that you'd expect from Hoover. Highly recommend. Installation was a breeze. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great use it everyday 6x a day so far so good!!! My second one first one lasted 5 years on a Mobile grooming truck so lots of wear and tear and dog hair! 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Years Ago That's when I should have bot this vac. Simple, space saving, highly effective, quiet and easy to use. Recommended! 05/19/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw509
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp